airflow-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sam Elamin <hussam.ela...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Hangout: Learn how to hack on Airflow
Date Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:19:06 GMT
I'm in!

On Fri, 22 Mar 2019, 18:18 Ash Berlin-Taylor, <ash@apache.org> wrote:

> Hi Airflowers,
>
> Starting with some of the newer engineers at Astronomer, a number of
> people have recently asked me what the best way to develop Airflow is,
> especially when it comes to running tests.
>
> So I thought I'd host a short group hangout this Wednesday 27th Mar at
> 17:00 GMT/1pm EST/10am PDT (note, times are only 4/7 hours apart next week,
> not the usual 5/8) where I'll run through how I hack on Airflow, tricks I
> use for running tests locally (Sneak preview: I never run them all locally,
> it just takes too long!) and will try to answer any questions.
>
> I'll try and record it too for people who can't make it.
>
> I'll follow up with a URL once I work out which platform to use (it may be
> a Google Hangout, or something else)
>
> If you could reply to me OFF LIST so I can get an idea of interest, that
> would be useful, but not required.
>
> Thanks,
> Ash

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message