axis-c-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Glen Daniels <>
Subject [ANNOUNCE] New committers / PMC members
Date Thu, 11 Mar 2010 03:21:53 GMT
Hi all!

The Axis Project Management Committee (PMC, see [1]) is pleased to announce
that the following users are now both committers and PMC members.  These
users were all nominated due to their former committer status on the WS
project, and the PMC voted to invite them to join en masse as per Apache
process.  There were 22 +1 votes and 0 -1 votes.

	Robert Lazarzki
	Sara Mitchell
	Mike Rheinheimer
	Andrew Gatford
	Sagara Gunathunga
	David Parsons
	Dumindu Pallewela
	Dennis Sosnoski
	Nadir Amra
	Dobri Kitipov
	Danushka Menikkumbura
	Hannes Erven
	Sanjaya Ratnaweera
	Nikhil Thaker

To all of the above - please subscribe to the private@ list by sending mail
to private-subscribe@axis, and I'll moderate you through.  Your committer
access is already active, and I'll add you to the PMC group shortly.

Welcome aboard!

on behalf of the Axis PMC


To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message