axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sanjiva Weerawarana <sanj...@opensource.lk>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Wed, 15 Jun 2005 10:51:22 GMT
Me neither .. let's delay this. But we really need to do it next week
for sure then because we've missed a few chats lately.

Sanjiva.

On Wed, 2005-06-15 at 12:59 +0600, Deepal Jayasinghe wrote:
> Hi all;
> 
> Sorry I wont be unable to come the chat
> 
> Deepal
> 
> ----- Original Message ----- 
> From: "The Axis2 ChatBot" <glen@thoughtcraft.com>
> To: <axis-dev@ws.apache.org>
> Sent: Tuesday, June 14, 2005 10:00 PM
> Subject: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
> 
> 
> > Hi folks!
> > 
> > This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
> > will be occurring tomorrow, June 15, at:
> > 
> > 7PM PDT, 10PM EDT, 2AM GMT, 8AM (next day) SLT, 12PM (next day) AEST
> > 
> > The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
> > irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
> > one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
> > 
> > Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
> > 
> > If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
> > and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
> > OS's.
> > 
> > Thanks,
> > --Glen
> > 
> > P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
> > Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
> > will be at:
> > 
> > 5AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM GMT, 6PM SLT, 10PM (next day) AEST
> > 
> > 
> >
> 
> 


Mime
View raw message