axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Eran Chinthaka <chinth...@opensource.lk>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 01 Nov 2005 18:04:48 GMT
Can I know whose gonna participate this time.

If its only Sri Lankan Folks, we can avoid this.

The Axis2 ChatBot wrote:

>Hi folks!
>
>This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
>will be occurring tomorrow, November 02, at:
>
>5AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM GMT, 6PM SLT, 10PM (next day) AEST
>
>The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
>irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
>one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
>
>Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
>
>If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
>and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
>OS's.
>
>Thanks,
>--Glen
>
>P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
>	Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
>	will be at:
>
>	7PM PDT, 10PM EDT, 2AM GMT, 8AM (next day) SLT, 12PM (next day) AEST
>
>
>
>  
>


Mime
View raw message