axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Eran Chinthaka <chinth...@opensource.lk>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 15 Nov 2005 17:15:49 GMT
Can we know the participants to this chat as its night here for Sri
Lankans ?

Anyway, I don't think I can make it to the chat this time. Sorry :-(

The Axis2 ChatBot wrote:

>Hi folks!
>
>This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
>will be occurring tomorrow, November 16, at:
>
>5AM PST, 8AM EST, 1PM GMT, 7PM SLT, midnight (next day) AEST
>
>The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
>irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
>one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
>
>Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
>
>If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
>and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
>OS's.
>
>Thanks,
>--Glen
>
>P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
>	Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
>	will be at:
>
>	7PM PST, 10PM EST, 3AM GMT, 9AM (next day) SLT, 2PM (next day) AEST
>
>
>
>  
>


Mime
View raw message