beehive-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Steve Hanson" <ste...@bea.com>
Subject RE: [rqst] Setup Beehive as project in jira
Date Tue, 03 Aug 2004 20:55:42 GMT
Hi Heather:

Just made an account in JIRA:

My username is steveh.

-Steve H

-----Original Message-----
From: Heather Stephens 
Sent: Tuesday, August 03, 2004 12:44 PM
To: beehive-ppmc@incubator.apache.org; Beehive Developers
Cc: jira@apache.org
Subject: [rqst] Setup Beehive as project in jira


Ok.  As per the mail thread on beehive-dev at incubator, I've requested
Beehive be set up as a project in the jira bug system. 

(http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/BrowseList?listName=beehive-dev@incu
bator.apache.org&by=subject&from=604818&to=604818&first=1&count=15)

These are the committers I did not hear from in order to get them on the
list of people who can assign bugs.  I can do it later, once beehive is
set up with me as the admin.  I will simply need your jira userid once
you have an account in the jira.

  --Craig Crutcher - craigc ?
  --Kevin O'Connor - ?
  --Kyle Marvin - kylem ?
  --Michael Clark - mclark ?
  --Mike Merz - ?
  --Steve Hanson - steveh ?
  --Vince Salvato - vsalvato ?


*************jira request****************

http://nagoya.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-99


Beehive is a new project in the Incubator and needs to be setup in jira.
We don't have bugzilla data to import.

==========================
Project info
==========================
Category:  Incubator
Project:  Beehive
Key:  BEEHIVE

Email address for notification:  beehive-dev@incubator.apache.org
Administrator:  heathers@apache.org (jira id:  heathers)

==========================
Developer Group/Committers
and jira ids
==========================
Changshin Lee (Ias) - iasandcb@tmax.co.kr
Chris Judson - cjudson
Cliff Schmidt - cliffs
Daryl Olander - dolander
David Karr - dkarr
David Read - dread
Eddie O'Neil - ekoneil
Heather Stephens - heathers
James Song - jsong
Jongjin Choi - jongjinchoi
Ken Tam - kentam
Richard Feit - rich
Rotan Hanrahan - rotan
Scott Ryan - scottryan
Steven Tocco - stocco
Davanum Srinivas - dims
David Bau - davidbau


*************Other Info****************

==========================
Contributors w/jira ids
==========================
Venkatesan Ranganathan - nrv
Nikhil Gore - nikhilgore
Anand Sathe - anand
Janos Matyas - matyix
Anil Sharma - sharmaak
Vinod Vydier - vvydier
Rahul Thakur - rahul
Sebastian Gozin - some
Lawrence Jones - ljones


Mime
View raw message