bval-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Matt Benson <gudnabr...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [CONF] Apache BVal > People
Date Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:09:33 GMT
:)  The website is no longer tied to Confluence.  I'll make the edit.
I'll be deleting most if not all the existing content, and we'll be
migrating to the BVal space.

Matt

On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 8:04 AM,  <confluence@apache.org> wrote:
> Space: Apache BVal (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/BeanValidation)
> Page: People (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/BeanValidation/People)
>
>
> Edited by Roman Stumm:
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> This is a list of the people involved in Apache BVal and their roles.
>
> ||Name||Id||Organization||PMC Member||PMC chair||
> | Albert Lee | allee8285 | | (/) | |
> | Carlos Vara | carlosvara | Amazon | (/) | |
> | David Jencks | djencks | IBM | (/) | |
> | Donald Woods | dwoods | IBM | (/) | |
> | Gerhard Petracek | gpetracek | IRIAN Solutions GmbH | (/) | |
> | Jeremy Bauer | jrbauer | IBM | (/) | |
> | Kevan Miller | kevan | IBM | (/) | |
> | Luciano Resende | lresende | IBM | (/) | |
> | Mark Struberg | struberg |  | (/) | |
> | Matt Benson | mbenson | Permanent General Assurance Corp | (/) | (/) |
> | Matthias Wessendorf | matzew | Kaazing | (/) | |
> | Mohammad Nour El-Din | mnour | Thebe Technology | (/) | |
> | Roman Stumm | romanstumm | Viaboxx GmbH | (/) | |
> | Simone Tripodi | simonetripodi | | (/) | |
>
> Apache BVal would like specifically to thank its incubation champion and mentor Kevan
Miller.  Thanks go also to mentors Luciano Resende, Matthias Wessendorf, and Niall Pemberton.
>
> Change your notification preferences: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action

Mime
View raw message