Contributors has been edited by Andrus Adamchik (Jun 03, 2007).

(View changes)

Content:

Contributors

Committers

These are the project members who have write access to repository:

Name Role Email Website
Andrus Adamchik PMC, Chair aadamchik at apache dot org http://adamchik.org (personal) http://objectstyle.com (business)
Cris Daniluk Committer cdaniluk at apache dot org  
Bill Dudney PMC bdudney at apache dot org  
Malcolm Edgar Committer medgar at apache dot org  
Michael Gentry PMC mgentry at apache dot org  
Tore Halset PMC torehalset at apache dot org  
Mike Kienenberger PMC mkienenb at apache dot org  
Kevin Menard PMC kmenard at apache dot org http://www.servprise.com/
Aristedes Maniatis Committer amaniatis at apache dot org http://www.ish.com.au

Emeritus Committers

Committers who are no longer active in the community. We wish them well and hope to see them return.

Name Email Website
Holger Hoffstaette holger at wizards dot de  
Craig Miskell    
Andriy Shapochka ashapochka at hotmail dot com http://objectstyle.org/ashwood/
Michael Shengaout mshenga at pobox dot org http://reusablesoftwarecomponents.com
Eric Schneider eric at centralparksoftware dot com http://www.centralparksoftware.com/

Other Contributors

These is a possibly incomplete list of people who helped in many different ways, including graphic design, testing, providing bug fix patches, etc. We really appreciate your help (if you think this page is missing a name that should be mentioned, please send a note to the dev list):

Name Email Website
Arndt Brenschede Arndt dot Brenschede at diamos dot com  
Anna Drapeza anna at ipm dot by  
Scott Finnery scott at codefuey dot com  
Nataliya Kholodna nkholodna at mail dot ru  
Dirk Olmes dirk dot olmes at gmx dot de  
Anton Apolit anton at logical dash process dot com  
Fabricio Voznika    
David Cooper    
Garry Watkins    
Bruce Martin   http://brucemartin.net/

Powered by Atlassian Confluence (Version: 2.2.9 Build:#527 Sep 07, 2006) - Bug/feature request

Unsubscribe or edit your notifications preferences