cayenne-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Valeria Matsuta (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (CAY-2294) "Confirm Remove" dialog message is shown twice when user removes properties using hot keys
Date Wed, 03 May 2017 14:40:04 GMT
Valeria Matsuta created CAY-2294:
------------------------------------

             Summary: "Confirm Remove" dialog message is shown twice when user removes properties
using hot keys
                 Key: CAY-2294
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CAY-2294
             Project: Cayenne
          Issue Type: Bug
    Affects Versions: 4.0.M5
            Reporter: Valeria Matsuta
            Priority: Minor
         Attachments: 1.mov

*Steps:*
1. Select DbEntity
2. Click on "cmd" + "D" 
-> *Confirm Remove* dialog message is shown
3. Click on *Yes*
-> *Confirm Remove* dialog message is still shown (see *1.mov* attached)

Note: Issue isn't reproduced all the time



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.15#6346)

Mime
View raw message