drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Yash Sharma <yash...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Drill bylaws
Date Fri, 10 Oct 2014 05:29:08 GMT
+1 nonbinding

On Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 10:12 AM, Aman Sinha <asinha@maprtech.com> wrote:

> +1 binding
>
> On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 4:38 PM, Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org> wrote:
>
> > +1 binding
> > On Oct 9, 2014 3:51 PM, "Jinfeng Ni" <jinfengni99@gmail.com> wrote:
> >
> > > +1  binding
> > >
> > > On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:43 PM, Jim Scott <jscott@maprtech.com> wrote:
> > >
> > > > +1 non-binding
> > > >
> > > > On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 5:31 PM, Parth Chandra <pchandra@maprtech.com
> >
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > +1
> > > > >
> > > > > On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:04 PM, Jason Altekruse <
> > > > altekrusejason@gmail.com>
> > > > > wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > > +1 binding
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 2:58 PM, Timothy Chen <tnachen@gmail.com>
> > > > wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > > +1
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Tim
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 2:56 PM, Tomer Shiran <
> tshiran@gmail.com>
> > > > > wrote:
> > > > > > > > In order for Drill to graduate to a TLP, we need to
finalize
> > the
> > > > > > > project's
> > > > > > > > bylaws. I am restarting the vote here based on the
feedback
> and
> > > > > > > discussions
> > > > > > > > on the list:
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > >
> > > https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/DRILL/Proposed+Bylaws
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > The vote will be open for 72 hours. It will close
on Oct 12,
> > 3pm
> > > > PT.
> > > > > I
> > > > > > > will
> > > > > > > > then send out the TLP graduation vote.
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > [ ] +1
> > > > > > > > [ ] +0
> > > > > > > > [ ] -1
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > Please indicate whether your vote is binding or non-binding.
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > Thanks,
> > > > > > > > Tomer
> > > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > --
> > > > *Jim Scott*
> > > > Director, Enterprise Strategy & Architecture
> > > > +1 (347) 746-9281
> > > >
> > > >  <http://www.mapr.com/>
> > > > [image: MapR Technologies] <http://www.mapr.com>
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message