drill-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Abhishek Girish <agir...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Release Apache Drill 1.18.0 - RC0
Date Sun, 30 Aug 2020 17:14:32 GMT
Hi all,

I'd like to propose the first release candidate (RC0) of Apache Drill,
version 1.18.0.

The release candidate covers a total of 164 resolved JIRAs [1]. Thanks to
everyone who contributed to this release.

The tarball artifacts are hosted at [2] and the maven artifacts are hosted
at [3].

This release candidate is based on commit
91678ca6a48509b11530f1ce6c3d75fc9f4eadc0 located at [4].

The vote ends at 17:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM PDT, 7:00 PM EET, 10:30 PM IST),
Sep 2, 2020.

[ ] +1
[ ] +0
[ ] -1

Here's my vote: +1 (non-binding). Please note that while all votes matter,
only PMC votes are binding.

[1]
https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?version=12345459&styleName=Html&projectId=12313820
[2] http://home.apache.org/~agirish/drill/releases/1.18.0/rc0/
[3] https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachedrill-1080/
[4] https://github.com/agirish/drill/commits/drill-1.18.0

Regards,
Abhishek

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message