flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1227985 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
Date Fri, 06 Jan 2012 06:56:21 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Fri Jan  6 06:56:21 2012
New Revision: 1227985

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1227985&view=rev
Log:
3 new accounts created

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext?rev=1227985&r1=1227984&r2=1227985&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext Fri Jan  6 06:56:21 2012
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Alex Harui (aharui) C-P
 * Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P
 * Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P
+* Garth Braithwaite C-P
 * Greg Owen (gowen) C-P
 * Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P
 * Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P
@@ -30,10 +31,12 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Jun Heider (junheider) C-P
 * Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P
 * Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P
+* Michael Schmalle C-P
 * Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P
  * Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P 
 * Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P
 * Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P
+* Rui Silva C-P
 * Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P
 * Scott Delamater (sdelamater) C-P
 * Stephen Gilson (smgilson) C-P
@@ -44,7 +47,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 And its incubation mentors are:
 
 * Anne Kathrine Petteroe (akpetteroe) C-P-M
-* Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz) C-P-M
+* Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz) C-P-M and Champion
 * Dave Fisher (wave) C-P-M
 * Greg Reddin (greddin) C-P-M
 
@@ -56,13 +59,10 @@ The following people are listed as initi
 * Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
 * Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)
 * Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)
-* Garth Braithwaite (garthdb at adobe dot com)
 * Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
 * Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)
 * Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)
 * Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)
 * Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)
-* Michael Schmalle (mike at teotigraphix dot com)
 * Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)
-* Rui Silva (rui.silva at alert-online dot com)
 * Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)
\ No newline at end of file



Mime
View raw message