hama-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Hama Wiki] Update of "MailingLists" by udanax
Date Wed, 28 May 2008 11:09:58 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Hama Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by udanax:
http://wiki.apache.org/hama/MailingLists

New page:
== Hama User List ==
If you use Hama, please subscribe to the Hama user mailing list. 
[[BR]]The Hama user mailing list is : [mailto:hama-user@incubator.apache.org hama-user@incubator.apache.org]

 * [mailto:hama-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org Subscribe to List]
 * [mailto:hama-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org Unsubscribe from List]
         
== Hama Developer List ==
If you'd like to contribute to Hama, please subscribe to the Hama developer mailing list.

[[BR]]The Hama developer mailing list is : [mailto:hama-dev@incubator.apache.org hama-user@incubator.apache.org]

 * [mailto:hama-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org Subscribe to List]
 * [mailto:hama-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org Unsubscribe from List]

== Hama Commit List ==
If you'd like to see changes made in Hama's version control system then subscribe to the Hama
commit mailing list.
[[BR]]The Hama commit mailing list is : [mailto:hama-dev@incubator.apache.org hama-commits@incubator.apache.org]

 * [mailto:hama-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org Subscribe to List]
 * [mailto:hama-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org Unsubscribe from List]
    
    

Mime
View raw message