ignite-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov....@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Mass TC RunAll: 8th iteration
Date Mon, 06 Aug 2018 12:28:11 GMT
Hi Igniters,

I’m glad there is positive dynamic during last 3 weeks related to test
failures. Latest weekend mass run-all shows tests 427 failures, suites 24
critical failures (timeout/crash/exitcode/OOME). 3 weeks ago that metrics
were as follows: tests 512 and suites 41.

Please see below for a link to full report

https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/pages/viewpageattachments.action?pageId=73631266

Thanks very much to Eduard Shangareev, Vitaliy Biryukov, Semen Boikov,
Pavel Kovalenko, Maxim Muzafarov, Alexey Stelmak, Alexey Goncharuk, Anton
Kalashnikov, Ivan Daschinskiy, Sergey Chugunov, Aleksey Plekhanov, Anton
Vinogradov, Mikhail Cherkasov, Amelchev Nikita, Denis Garus, Ivan Fedotov,
Ryabov Dmitrii for their contributions, all other contributors, who was
involved into fixing tests, and to everyone that helped with reviewing and
merging to master.

Sincerely,

Dmitriy Pavlov


пт, 3 авг. 2018 г. в 13:03, Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov.spb@gmail.com>:

> Hi Igniters,
>
> I'm going to trigger mass run all to be executed during weekend. I hope
> you don't mind.
>
> I will trigger build 17:00 UTC, 20:00 MSK, 10:00 PST. Should you have
> urgent PR to be checked, feel free to reorder it to top.
>
> Sincerely,
> Dmitriy Pavlov
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message