incubator-nuvem-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Gavin (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Deleted] (NUVEM-25) Expert Packers and Movers
Date Tue, 26 Apr 2016 01:11:12 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/NUVEM-25?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Gavin deleted NUVEM-25:
-----------------------


> Expert Packers and Movers
> -------------------------
>
>                 Key: NUVEM-25
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/NUVEM-25
>             Project: Nuvem
>          Issue Type: Bug
>            Reporter: Swati Sinha
>              Labels: India, Movers, Packers, and
>
> It is usually important you intend upfront about which often family members belongings
needs to be changed preliminary. 
> Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
> Packers and Movers Hyderabad or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
> Packers and Movers Pune or http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/
> Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
> Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
> Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
> Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message