incubator-odf-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From svanteschub...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1809322 - in /incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit: mailing-lists.mdtext people.mdtext
Date Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:01:08 GMT
Author: svanteschubert
Date: Fri Sep 22 15:01:07 2017
New Revision: 1809322

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1809322&view=rev
Log:
Fixing broken links and adding Michael Stahl to the contributor list

Modified:
    incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/mailing-lists.mdtext
    incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/people.mdtext

Modified: incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/mailing-lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/mailing-lists.mdtext?rev=1809322&r1=1809321&r2=1809322&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/mailing-lists.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/mailing-lists.mdtext Fri Sep 22 15:01:07 2017
@@ -21,10 +21,10 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
 We welcome you to join our mailing lists and let us know about your thoughts or
 ideas about Apache ODF Toolkit
 
- - [Participation Guidelines](#participation_guidelines).
- - [Development Mailing List](#development_mailing_list).
- - [Commits Mailing List](#commits_mailing_list).
- - [Users Mailing List](#users_mailing_list).
+ - [Participation Guidelines](#participation-guidelines).
+ - [Development Mailing List](#development-mailing-list).
+ - [Commits Mailing List](#commits-mailing-list).
+ - [Users Mailing List](#users-mailing-list).
 
 ## Participation Guidelines
 We ask all mailing list participants to observe [these guidelines][0].

Modified: incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/people.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/people.mdtext?rev=1809322&r1=1809321&r2=1809322&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/people.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/odf/site/trunk/content/odftoolkit/people.mdtext Fri Sep 22 15:01:07 2017
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ to look at all contributors to our issue
 | liudali   | Da Li Liu                                          | Beijing, China       
   | Java, ODF,  Content Management, System integration |
 | daisyguo  | Ying Chun Guo                                      | Beijing, China       
   | Java, XML, ODF |
 | jsc       | Juergen Schmidt                                    | Hamburg, Germany     
   | User, Java, XML, ODF, API |
-| svanteschubert | [Svante Schubert](http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=6765517) | Berlin,
Germany         | ODF and all the rest |
+| svanteschubert | [Svante Schubert](https://www.linkedin.com/in/svante-schubert-2913232/)
| Berlin, Germany         | ODF and all the rest |
 | olira | Oliver Rau | Pirmasens, Germany | Java, XML, ODF and a lot more |
 | fhopf | [Florian Hopf](http://blog.florian-hopf.de) | Karlsruhe, Germany | Java, ODF, Content
Management, Information Retrieval |
+| mst | Michael Stahl | Hamburg, Germany | RedHat, LibreOffice developer and OASIS ODF TC
member |



Mime
View raw message