jackrabbit-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Jackrabbit Wiki] Update of "Board Report September 2016" by MichaelDürig
Date Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:54:57 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Jackrabbit Wiki" for change notification.

The "Board Report September 2016" page has been changed by MichaelDürig:
https://wiki.apache.org/jackrabbit/Board%20Report%20September%202016

Comment:
September 2016 report (preliminary version) WIP

New page:
{{{
Report from the Apache Jackrabbit committee [Michael Dürig] (Preliminary version)

## Description: 
   The Apache Jackrabbit™ content repository is a fully conforming
   implementation of the Content Repository for Java™ Technology API
   (JCR, specified in JSR 170 and 283).   
   The Jackrabbit Oak sub-project is an effort to implement a 
   scalable and performant hierarchical content repository for use as 
   the foundation of modern world-class web sites and other demanding 
   content applications. In contrast to the initial implementation
   Oak does not implement all optional features from the JSRs and
   is not a reference implementation. 
   
## Issues: 
 - TODO - list any issues that require board attention,  
  or say "there are no issues requiring board attention at this time" - if 
   not, the weevils will get you. 
   
## Activity: 
 - TODO - the PMC MUST provide this information 
   
## Health report: 
 - TODO - Please use this paragraph to elaborate on why 
   the current project activity (mails, commits, bugs etc) is at its current 
   level - Maybe puppies took over and are now controlling the project? 
   
## PMC changes: 
   
 - Currently 49 PMC members. 
 - No new PMC members added in the last 3 months 
 - Last PMC addition was Tomek Rękawek on Mon Mar 21 2016 
   
## Committer base changes: 
   
 - Currently 49 committers. 
 - No new committers added in the last 3 months 
 - Last committer addition was Tomasz Rekawek at Mon Mar 21 2016 
   
## Releases: 
   
 - oak-1.0.32 was released on Mon Jul 11 2016 
 - oak-1.0.33 was released on Mon Aug 22 2016 
 - oak-1.2.16 was released on Mon Jun 13 2016 
 - oak-1.2.17 was released on Mon Jul 11 2016 
 - oak-1.2.18 was released on Wed Aug 10 2016 
 - oak-1.4.4 was released on Mon Jun 27 2016 
 - oak-1.4.5 was released on Wed Jul 13 2016 
 - oak-1.4.6 was released on Tue Aug 09 2016 
 - oak-1.5.4 was released on Wed Jun 22 2016 
 - oak-1.5.5 was released on Wed Jul 06 2016 
 - oak-1.5.6 was released on Thu Jul 21 2016 
 - oak-1.5.7 was released on Mon Aug 01 2016 
 - oak-1.5.8 was released on Mon Aug 15 2016 
 - oak-1.5.9 was released on Tue Aug 30 2016 
 - oak-Segment Tar 0.0.10 was released on Fri Aug 26 2016 
 - oak-Segment Tar 0.0.2 was released on Wed Jun 22 2016 
 - oak-Segment Tar 0.0.4 was released on Thu Jul 14 2016 
 - oak-Segment Tar 0.0.6 was released on Fri Jul 22 2016 
 - oak-Segment Tar 0.0.8 was released on Tue Aug 02 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.10.4 was released on Fri Sep 09 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.12.2 was released on Thu Jun 23 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.12.3 was released on Tue Aug 16 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.12.4 was released on Mon Sep 05 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.13.0 was released on Sun Jul 10 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.13.1 was released on Fri Jul 15 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.13.2 was released on Thu Aug 25 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.13.3 was released on Mon Sep 12 2016 
 - jackrabbit-2.8.2 was released on Fri Jul 15 2016 
 - vault-3.1.28 was released on Mon Aug 22 2016 
   
## JIRA activity: 
   
 - 364 JIRA tickets created in the last 3 months 
 - 325 JIRA tickets closed/resolved in the last 3 months 
}}}

Mime
View raw message