jakarta-site-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From craig...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-site/getinvolved mail.htsrc
Date Wed, 11 Oct 2000 17:23:00 GMT
craigmcc    00/10/11 10:23:00

  Modified:    getinvolved mail.htsrc
  Log:
  Update link descriptions for the Tomcat-Dev and Tomcat-User archives.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.18      +2 -1      jakarta-site/getinvolved/mail.htsrc
  
  Index: mail.htsrc
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-site/getinvolved/mail.htsrc,v
  retrieving revision 1.17
  retrieving revision 1.18
  diff -u -r1.17 -r1.18
  --- mail.htsrc	2000/08/26 00:48:35	1.17
  +++ mail.htsrc	2000/10/11 17:22:58	1.18
  @@ -219,7 +219,7 @@
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
  -<a href="http://www.metronet.com/~wjm/tomcat/">Ad-hoc archive</a>
  +<a href="http://www.metronet.com/~wjm/tomcat/">Tomcat-DEV Archive</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of the Tomcat Servlet 
   Container meet and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. Subscribers 
  @@ -235,6 +235,7 @@
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
  +<a href="http://mikal.org/interests/java/tomcat/index.html">Tomcat-User Archive</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where users of Tomcat meet and discuss
   issues. Developers are also expected to be lurking on this list to
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message