james-server-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From btell...@apache.org
Subject [3/3] james-mime4j git commit: JAMES-2045 Correct DateTimeTests
Date Mon, 05 Jun 2017 03:21:29 GMT
JAMES-2045 Correct DateTimeTests


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/james-mime4j/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/james-mime4j/commit/5acd2cf3
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/james-mime4j/tree/5acd2cf3
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/james-mime4j/diff/5acd2cf3

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: 5acd2cf3c221b88e6e14cc4d18b2f4553d430f60
Parents: 149e301
Author: benwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Authored: Mon Jun 5 09:02:30 2017 +0700
Committer: benwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Committed: Mon Jun 5 10:15:56 2017 +0700

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 .../apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeTest.java  | 10 +++++-----
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/james-mime4j/blob/5acd2cf3/dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeTest.java
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeTest.java b/dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeTest.java
index 02510ba..685281b 100644
--- a/dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeTest.java
+++ b/dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeTest.java
@@ -44,12 +44,12 @@ public class DateTimeTest {
 
 
         ensureAllEqual(new String[]{
-                "Fri, 21 Nov 1997 09:55:06 -0600", // baseline
+                "Fri, 21 Nov 2097 09:55:06 -0600", // baseline
                 "Fri, 21 Nov 97 09:55:06 -0600",   // 2-digit year
-                "Fri, 21 Nov 097 09:55:06 -0600",  // 3-digit year
-                "Fri, 21 Nov 1997 10:55:06 -0500", // shift time zone
-                "Fri, 21 Nov 1997 19:25:06 +0330", // shift time zone
-                "21 Nov 1997 09:55:06 -0600"       // omit day of week
+                "Fri, 21 Nov 197 09:55:06 -0600",  // 3-digit year
+                "Fri, 21 Nov 2097 10:55:06 -0500", // shift time zone
+                "Fri, 21 Nov 2097 19:25:06 +0330", // shift time zone
+                "21 Nov 2097 09:55:06 -0600"       // omit day of week
         });
 
         ensureAllEqual(new String[]{


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: server-dev-unsubscribe@james.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: server-dev-help@james.apache.org


Mime
View raw message