kafka-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Rajini Sivaram <rajinisiva...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Kafka PMC Member: Rajini Sivaram
Date Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:38:55 GMT
Thanks everyone!

Regards,

Rajini

On Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 8:53 AM, Damian Guy <damian.guy@gmail.com> wrote:

> Congratulations Rajini!
>
> On Thu, 18 Jan 2018 at 00:57 Hu Xi <huxi_2b@hotmail.com> wrote:
>
> > Congratulations, Rajini Sivaram.  Very well deserved!
> >
> >
> > ________________________________
> > 发件人: Konstantine Karantasis <konstantine@confluent.io>
> > 发送时间: 2018年1月18日 6:23
> > 收件人: dev@kafka.apache.org
> > 抄送: users@kafka.apache.org
> > 主题: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Kafka PMC Member: Rajini Sivaram
> >
> > Congrats Rajini!
> >
> > -Konstantine
> >
> > On Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 2:18 PM, Becket Qin <becket.qin@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations, Rajini!
> > >
> > > On Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 1:52 PM, Ismael Juma <ismael@juma.me.uk>
> wrote:
> > >
> > > > Congratulations Rajini!
> > > >
> > > > On 17 Jan 2018 10:49 am, "Gwen Shapira" <gwen@confluent.io> wrote:
> > > >
> > > > Dear Kafka Developers, Users and Fans,
> > > >
> > > > Rajini Sivaram became a committer in April 2017.  Since then, she
> > > remained
> > > > active in the community and contributed major patches, reviews and
> KIP
> > > > discussions. I am glad to announce that Rajini is now a member of the
> > > > Apache Kafka PMC.
> > > >
> > > > Congratulations, Rajini and looking forward to your future
> > contributions.
> > > >
> > > > Gwen, on behalf of Apache Kafka PMC
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message