lens-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Yash Sharma <yash...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Next Lens Meetup
Date Fri, 09 Oct 2015 09:54:30 GMT
Also let me know the dates as early so that I can book tickets and get
stickers printed :)

Do share stickers ideas as well.

- Via mobile. Excuse brevity.
On 9 Oct 2015 3:17 pm, "Yash Sharma" <yash360@gmail.com> wrote:

> Not google hangout maybe since there is a limit of 10 people. We can
> probably think something like youtube live stream.
> Has anyone got past experience in webinar?
>
> - Via mobile. Excuse brevity.
> On 9 Oct 2015 3:11 pm, "Raju Bairishetti" <raju.b41@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>> @Ankeet, Sounds great.
>>
>> @Sharad, Agree. We can have meetup week after Dusshera holidays. It would
>> be nice to have google hangout session also for every meetup :) .
>>
>> On Fri, Oct 9, 2015 at 2:49 PM, Ankeet Maini <ankeet.maini@gmail.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>> > +1 for the meet up! We should've a demo of the new UI ;)
>> > ------------------------------
>> > From: Deepak Kumar Barr (Tech_BLR) <deepak.barr@flipkart.com>
>> > Sent: ‎09-‎10-‎2015 12:51 PM
>> > To: user@lens.apache.org
>> > Cc: dev <dev@lens.apache.org>
>> > Subject: Re: Next Lens Meetup
>> >
>> > +1 for meetup. But we can different dates. 22nd is dussehra, people
>> might
>> > be on vacations.
>> >
>> > Regards,
>> > Deepak Kumar Barr
>> > Bigfoot-Apps
>> >
>> > On Fri, Oct 9, 2015 at 12:37 PM, Raju Bairishetti <raju@apache.org>
>> wrote:
>> >
>> > > Hello all,
>> > >
>> > > Its been quite a long time we had a meetup. Shall we have one between
>> > > october 17th and 23rd?
>> > >
>> > > If you are looking forward to hear anything in the meetup, please
>> reply
>> > > here.
>> > >
>> > > Thanks,
>> > > Raju Bairishetti
>> > >
>> >
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Thanks
>> Raju Bairishetti,
>>
>> www.inmobi.com
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> *2012 ME Best Mobile Ad Network Award Winner
>>
>> [image: http://www.inmobi.com/press-releases/files/2013/02/MIT.png]
>>
>

Mime
View raw message