metron-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nick Allen <n...@nickallen.org>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Metron to graduate to TLP
Date Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:14:46 GMT
+1 binding

On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 9:39 AM, Hakkı Hakan Akansel <hakansel05@gmail.com>
wrote:

> +1
>
> On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 4:19 PM, Kyle Richardson <
> kylerichardson2@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>
> > +1 (binding)
> >
> > On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 6:07 AM, Amine Hallam <ahallam@hortonworks.com>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > +1
> > >
> > > ________________________________________
> > > From: Khurram Ahmed <khurramahmed@gmail.com>
> > > Sent: 14 March 2017 06:34
> > > To: dev@metron.incubator.apache.org
> > > Subject: Re: [VOTE] Metron to graduate to TLP
> > >
> > > 0
> > >
> > > On Mar 14, 2017 9:34 AM, "Debojyoti Dutta" <ddutta@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >
> > > > +1
> > > >
> > > > Sent from my iPhone
> > > >
> > > > > On Mar 13, 2017, at 8:55 PM, Anand Subramanian <
> > > > asubramanian@hortonworks.com> wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > +1 (non-binding)
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >> On 3/14/17, 4:07 AM, "James Sirota" <jsirota@apache.org>
wrote:
> > > > >>
> > > > >> Do we feel it's time for us to exit the Apache incubator and
> > petition
> > > > to make Metron a TLP?
> > > > >>
> > > > >> Please vote 1 for yes, -1 for no, 0 for neutral.
> > > > >>
> > > > >> The vote will be open for 72 hours
> > > > >>
> > > > >> -------------------
> > > > >> Thank you,
> > > > >>
> > > > >> James Sirota
> > > > >> PPMC- Apache Metron (Incubating)
> > > > >> jsirota AT apache DOT org
> > > > >>
> > > >
> > >
> >
>
>
>
> --
>
>
> *Hakki Hakan Akansel*
> *Eskisehir Osmangazi Üniversitesi*
> *Bilgisayar Mühendisliği *
> *Elektrik - Elektronik Mühendisliği (CAP)*
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message