mina-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Trustin Lee" <trus...@gmail.com>
Subject MINA CWIKI Space has been set up.
Date Sat, 07 Oct 2006 02:10:19 GMT
Hi!

I've just finished setting up our CWIKI space.  The following is the list of
users who has write access to the space:

User Full name
akarasulu<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=akarasulu>
Alex Karasulu
aok123@bellsouth.net
dirving<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=dirving>
Dave Irving
irvingd@logicacmg.com
elecharny<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=elecharny>
Emmanuel L├ęcharny
elecharny@apache.org
erodriguez<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=erodriguez>
Enrique Rodriguez
erodriguez@apache.org
ersiner<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=ersiner>
Ersin Er
ersiner@apache.org
jconlon<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=jconlon>
John Conlon
jconlon@verticon.com
jvermillard<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=jvermillard>
Julien Vermillard
jvermillard@apache.org
mheath<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=mheath>
Mike Heath
mheath@apache.org
niklas@trillian.se<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=niklas%2540trillian.se>
Niklas Therning
niklas@trillian.se
trustin<http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/admin/users/viewuser.action?username=trustin>
Trustin Lee
trustin@gmail.com
Please let me know if someone's missing.  For now, other users who didn't
sign a CLA (Contributor License Agreement) cannot write anything on CWIKI
due to the copyright issues.  If you are not a committer but want to
contribute documentation, please sign the CLA and fax it to the ASF.

The space is empty for now.  Let's start filling it with some content! :)

Trustin
-- 
what we call human nature is actually human habit
--
http://gleamynode.net/
--
PGP key fingerprints:
* E167 E6AF E73A CBCE EE41  4A29 544D DE48 FE95 4E7E
* B693 628E 6047 4F8F CFA4  455E 1C62 A7DC 0255 ECA6

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message