mrunit-user mailing list archives: September 2012

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Sahana Bhat Testing TableMapper with MRUnit Wed, 05 Sep, 11:38
Dave Beech Re: Testing TableMapper with MRUnit Wed, 05 Sep, 12:24
Bertrand Dechoux Re: Testing TableMapper with MRUnit Wed, 05 Sep, 12:25
Sahana Bhat Re: Testing TableMapper with MRUnit Thu, 06 Sep, 02:51
Jim Donofrio [ANNOUNCE] Welcome Bertrand Dechoux as PMC member and committer Fri, 07 Sep, 13:06
Jarek Jarcec Cecho MRunit has migrated to GIT Sun, 09 Sep, 06:59
Brock Noland [REPORT] Apache MRUnit - September Report Mon, 10 Sep, 20:42
Sahana Bhat Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Thu, 13 Sep, 12:06
Brock Noland Re: Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Thu, 13 Sep, 12:33
Sahana Bhat Re: Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Fri, 14 Sep, 06:09
Brock Noland Re: Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Fri, 14 Sep, 12:34
Sahana Bhat Re: Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Mon, 17 Sep, 05:08
Brock Noland Re: Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Mon, 17 Sep, 14:58
Brock Noland [ANNOUNCE] Welcome James Kinley as PMC member and committer Mon, 17 Sep, 19:54
James Kinley Re: [ANNOUNCE] Welcome James Kinley as PMC member and committer Tue, 18 Sep, 20:58
Brock Noland Re: [ANNOUNCE] Welcome James Kinley as PMC member and committer Tue, 18 Sep, 21:04
Bertrand Dechoux Re: [ANNOUNCE] Welcome James Kinley as PMC member and committer Tue, 18 Sep, 23:00
Jarek Jarcec Cecho Re: [ANNOUNCE] Welcome James Kinley as PMC member and committer Wed, 19 Sep, 05:29
Sahana Bhat Re: Mocking Context in setup method of Mapper Fri, 21 Sep, 05:01
Sahana Bhat Cygwin+Windows: Error running mapreduce unit tests Sat, 22 Sep, 07:20
Ravi P Using Avro AvroKey<GenericRecord> for MRUnit test Wed, 26 Sep, 20:54
Brock Noland Re: Using Avro AvroKey<GenericRecord> for MRUnit test Wed, 26 Sep, 21:08
Ravi P How to set distributed cache through mrunit. Thu, 27 Sep, 17:59
Dave Beech Re: How to set distributed cache through mrunit. Thu, 27 Sep, 18:19
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jun 20162
May 20161
Apr 20163
Feb 20162
Dec 20152
Nov 20152
Sep 20152
Jun 20151
Apr 20154
Feb 20151
Jan 20152
Dec 20144
Nov 20141
Oct 20145
Jul 20144
Jun 20145
Mar 20145
Feb 20144
Jan 201410
Dec 20139
Nov 20136
Oct 20137
Sep 20134
Aug 20131
Jul 201319
Jun 201315
May 20135
Apr 20131
Feb 20135
Dec 20122
Nov 201228
Oct 201231
Sep 201224
Aug 20129
Jul 20123
Jun 201235
May 201225
Apr 20128
Mar 201210
Feb 20122
Nov 20113