myfaces-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From manol...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: incubator-myfaces/pm/board-reports 2005-04.txt
Date Tue, 12 Apr 2005 16:11:48 GMT
manolito    2005/04/12 09:11:48

  Modified:    pm/board-reports 2005-04.txt
  Log:
  board report update (PMC members)
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.2       +12 -7     incubator-myfaces/pm/board-reports/2005-04.txt
  
  Index: 2005-04.txt
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/incubator-myfaces/pm/board-reports/2005-04.txt,v
  retrieving revision 1.1
  retrieving revision 1.2
  diff -u -r1.1 -r1.2
  --- 2005-04.txt	12 Apr 2005 15:31:01 -0000	1.1
  +++ 2005-04.txt	12 Apr 2005 16:11:48 -0000	1.2
  @@ -5,12 +5,18 @@
   no reply at all.
   
   Management
  -=========
  -Our PMC consists of only me at the moment, but I would like see other
  -committers in the MyFaces PMC as well. As I understand it, there are
  -no special rules on how to include others (except for the 72 board ack
  -think), right? Should we vote on that in public? Or is a two-thirds
  -majority within the current PMC (i.e. me) enough?  ;-)
  +==========
  +As resolved by the board the MyFaces PMC consists of the following intial members:
  + Manfred Geiler (manolito@apache.org)
  + Thomas Spiegl (tomsp@apache.org)
  + Martin Marinschek (mmarinschek@apache.org)
  + Matthias Wessendorf (matzew@apache.org )
  + Sylvain Vieujot (svieujot@apache.org )
  + Grant Smith (grantsmith@apache.org )
  + Bill Dudney (bdudney@apache.org )
  + Anton Koinov (anton@apache.org )
  + Travis Reeder (treeder@apache.org)
  + Ted Husted (husted@apache.org)
   
   Domain
   ======
  @@ -65,7 +71,6 @@
   * Move/rename repository from CVS incubator-myfaces to CVS/SVN
   myfaces (after everybody has committed his local changes)
   * Move/rename site docs (forrest) to new CVS/SVN module "myfaces-site"
  -* Establish the new PMC (by voting?)
   * Split MyFaces into sub-projects: API, Main, Shared, Components, Sandbox(?)
   * Organize infrastructure and guidelines for official builds (release policy)
   * Customize our Wiki FrontPage
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message