nutch-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Lewis John Mcgibbney <lewis.mcgibb...@gmail.com>
Subject Fwd: check out the iPhone game, that i have developed.
Date Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:30:17 GMT
Hi Infra@,

Could you please block the following email address from posting to
Apache Nutch user@ & dev@ lists due to spam messaging.

ADDRESS TO BE BLOCKED >>> vk.gamer@gmail.com

Thank you

Lewis


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Vijayakrishna <vk.gamer@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 9:29 PM
Subject: check out the iPhone game, that i have developed.
To: m.vijayanand@rediffmail.com, kv_cs3718@yahoo.co.in, Kulanthai Velu
<kv.coder@gmail.com>, cgopi24 <cgopi24@gmail.com>, Kum
<a.kumaresh@gmail.com>, arun pt <arunpt06@gmail.com>, hari haran
<harigg.cse@gmail.com>, Ramanatha krishnan <cts.krishnan@gmail.com>,
memberphotos@topcoder.com, Anand Parthasarathi <anandchats@gmail.com>,
Pradeep S <mitecepradeep@gmail.com>, moses N <moses.livi@gmail.com>,
"Krishnan @India" <krrk_64@india.com>, S S <sangeeta_vasan@sify.com>,
"Nan thann.. Unga Arun (-_-)" <arun.badguy@gmail.com>, "Arun, the
prince of Slytherins" <arunknathan@gmail.com>, I Hate 4's Bcoz I love
6's <asvanand@gmail.com>, Yea-MaN - The god <ayyanar.e@gmail.com>,
bala coming to chennai <balachandar.vijayakumar@gmail.com>, Avinash
Babu <clickavinash@gmail.com>, Deepak Thirumurthy
<deepak.abhay@gmail.com>, Karthick CS <harrypotter.wizard@gmail.com>,
Hermus J <hermusj@gmail.com>, "Enjoying bench @ CTS.....Jeyapandi"
<jeyapandi@gmail.com>, Jude Anton Lionel <judeanton@gmail.com>, "^DON^
OF SURAT BillA-2@ Album updated" <k.karuppasamy@gmail.com>, Md Shareef
I <mdshareef@gmail.com>, Ananth ran out of second names!!
<meet.ananth@gmail.com>, Mukhil~~Searchin 4 Entry ticket 2 IIM-B
<mukhilj3332@gmail.com>, Myna -CHANGED <mynaraja@gmail.com>, Nataraj
bye bye to exams <natarajsathiyanarayanan@gmail.com>, "One Dream.. One
Aim..One Life..& One Yr" <quixote.ezhil@gmail.com>, Ramya Rajendiran
<ramyarajendiran@gmail.com>, i want sleep rajiv
<rocknrajiv@gmail.com>, "@@@@@@@@ //////////////////"
<rramesh.mit@gmail.com>, Ramganesh S <s.ramganesh@gmail.com>, hapies
man now wit-9940107276 <suresure.99@gmail.com>, Imran
<mohamedimran.kr@gmail.com>, nutch-user-subscribe@lucene.apache.org,
nutch-user-sc.1193168742.jdmaimokfhdfdmhngeoa-vk.gamer=gmail.com@lucene.apache.org,
nutch-user@lucene.apache.org, Achievers Point
<achieverspoint@gmail.com>, enquiry@manashosting.com,
billing@manashosting.com, KiranKumar <kiranap@gmail.com>,
problem@manashosting.co.in, Dhivakar Thiruvalan
<dhivakar.tr@gmail.com>, aarthi.iyer4u@gmail.com,
admin@ibmchennai.com, Adsol Sales <sales@adsol.in>, Afraz
<mohammed.afraz@gmail.com>, Aijaz A <aijaz_mit@yahoo.co.in>, Akilan
Dinakaran <akilanindia@gmail.com>, alert.sales@ashokleyland.com, Alex
Anto Navis Lawrence <laan.sachin@gmail.com>, Amit Choudhary
<amit@j9mobile.com>, Anagram Play <games@gtalkbots.com>, Anagram Play
<games@gtalkbot.com>, Anand - !!!THALA ROCKZZZ THALAPATHI SUCKZZ!!!
<anand.sundaramurthy@gmail.com>, Anand Kumar Death valley pics
<anandkumar.n@gmail.com>, Anand not available for 3 months
<anand.log@gmail.com>, Anand Parthasarathi <anand.partha@gmail.com>,
ananthrk <ananthrk@gmail.com>, anil kumar <anikum2345@gmail.com>,
anjana- happiest lion in d world <anju91_best@yahoo.co.in>, Antano
Solar John <solar345@gmail.com>, ap balaji <ap.balaji@gmail.com>,
aqsite@gmail.com, Arulmozhi Palanisamy <p.arulmozhi@gmail.com>, arun
narendhranath <narenarun@yahoo.co.uk>, arun narendhranath
<narenarun@gmail.com>, ARUNKUKMAR M <elexarun@gmail.com>, "Balaajee V.
R. Radha Krishna Reddy" <balaajee_rk@infosys.com>,
balaajee.r91@wipro.com, Balasubramaniam Mariappan <cmbala@gmail.com>,
bals_theone@yahoo.com, bharani dhar <bharanidhar.v@gmail.com>,
bharathiraja@adsol.in, bigstar2000uk@yahoo.co.uk, "bots@gtalkbots.com
." <bots@gtalkbots.com>, cetnpsc@vsnl.com, chandra sekar
<sekardharshini@gmail.com>, cleasecolon@aweber.com,
contact@focuz-tes.in, contactus@gotiti.com, D iS BaCk BrO!! Akilan
<akilanindia@yahoo.co.in>, Debasis Mandal <debasis.mandal@gmail.com>,
debasis.mandil@gmail.com, "Default......... Charactor"
<padmanathan.j@gmail.com>, devenroll@apple.com, dhamma setu
<setu.dhamma@gmail.com>, dinesh@adsol.in, dineshkumar gunasekaran
<dineshaliasgd@googlemail.com>, "Doe :)" <doreen.thomas@gmail.com>,
Doreen Thomas <doe_doreen@yahoo.co.in>, EEA presents ELECTROFOCUS'10
<mit.impetus@gmail.com>, Elaine Aquino <support@aqsite.info>, Every
child is special <gayathri.sairam@gmail.com>, Expelliarmus!! !!!!
<karthik.lxmit@gmail.com>, finance@gotiti.com, finlayson@live555.com,
ftyers@prompsit.com, ganesh kumar <flytoganeshnoww@yahoo.co.in>,
ganesh kumar <flytoganeshnow@gmail.com>, Ganesh sb
<balaji.profess@gmail.com>, Gators-Champions Again!!
<madhan_virgo@yahoo.com>, GnanaMaruthy Ramgandhi
<aeroglutton@gmail.com>, Gopi - Go Beyond <gopinath.chand@gmail.com>,
Gowri Sankari <gowri.k18@gmail.com>, Gowrish Giridharan
<gowrishg@gmail.com>, "Happy Republic Day , Jai Hind"
<kumaran25@gmail.com>, hariharan G <hari.mitteam@gmail.com>,
hariharan.g@habile.in, Harsh Chandra <harshchandra@gmail.com>, "Ignore
Me (Anbarasan)" <anbarasans85@yahoo.co.in>,
immigration.india@dfat.gov.au, j-eliza@appspot.com, JAD You'll Never
Walk Alone <doss.jad@gmail.com>, JakPot <vinjakpot@gmail.com>, James
Ganesh <jamesganesh@gmail.com>, Joseph Anbu Doss
<joseph_elex@yahoo.com>, jubilianmariaprakash
<jubilianmariaprakash@gmail.com>, "Karthik kr.. in Nokia..."
<karthik41@gmail.com>, karthik krishnamoorthy
<karthikkrish.84@gmail.com>, Karthik Lings
<karthik_lxmit@yahoo.co.in>, karthikeyan Pazhanee
<itsmekarthikeyan@gmail.com>, Kashif 12B <kashif.ece@gmail.com>,
Kavitha Periyasamy <kavitha3717@yahoo.com>, kavitha periyasamy
<kavitha3717@gmail.com>, "Kumaresh @ iNautix"
<nbrmkumaresh@gmail.com>,
leave-simpleology101-5544642F@lm.markjoyner.name, loga nathan
<logu.blue@gmail.com>, Mani Parthasarathy <mani.mitteam@gmail.com>,
Manikandan KN <manikandan.kn@inmail.tranquilmoney.com>, Methilesh
Bhaskar <methilesh@gmail.com>, "Methilesh. V.B"
<wannabecool2003@yahoo.co.in>, Minitha govind <minitha.89@gmail.com>,
myna raja <myna.mitteam@gmail.com>, N DAMODHARAN
<touchdamu@gmail.com>, Nataraj bye bye to exams
<nataraj.mit@gmail.com>, naveen natarajan <naveen_srinat@yahoo.co.in>,
naveen natarajan <naveensrinat@gmail.com>, "No centiments... I am here
to enjoy........" <india.vasanth@gmail.com>, "DR.P.S.LALITHA SESHADRI"
<lalithaps@yahoo.com>, p.arulmozhi@au-kbc.org, padmanathan j
<jpn_power2002@yahoo.co.in>, Padmapriya G
<gspadmapriya@googlemail.com>, Palani M <palanisami.m@habile.in>,
Palani M <palani.mitteam@gmail.com>, palanisamim_cse@yahoo.co.in,
pandiyarajan a <pandi.spartan@gmail.com>,
paranjothi_skytrust@yahoo.co.in, PARUTHI VEERAN
<perumal8535@gmail.com>, Pattabhi R K <pattabhi@au-kbc.org>, PCA Back
after 3 months <pca.pda@gmail.com>, Piyush
<piyushjaiswal@j9ventures.com>, Prabu Palanisamy
<prabu.mit@gmail.com>, prabu periappan <epprabu@gmail.com>, Pradeep
<pradeepgaj@gmail.com>, Pradeep Cheralathan
<pradeepcheralathan@gmail.com>, pradeepgij@gmail.com, Praveen new no
9884801215 <praveenguna@gmail.com>, Pravin Pralayankar
<p.pralay@gmail.com>, preti_tweti@yahoo.co.in, prikar333@yahoo.co.in,
Rabbul Nawaz <syednawaz.ks@gmail.com>, "Raj (Nashik)"
<royalraaj@gmail.com>, Raj Kumar <raajkumar_84@yahoo.com>, Raj Kumar
<royalraaj.online@gmail.com>, Raj Kumar <rajkumars.online@gmail.com>,
Raja Reddy <rajakrishnareddy@gmail.com>, Raja vikram
<raja.vikram@gmail.com>, Rajakannan R <rajakannan1984@gmail.com>,
rajakrishnareddy@yahoo.com, rajalakshmilatha@yahoo.co.in, Rajesh
Pachaiappan <rajesh.pachaiappan@gmail.com>, Rajesh Pappula
<rajeshpappula@gmail.com>, "Rajesh..... Dont drive fast.... Fly low"
<rikisugan@gmail.com>, RAMAKRISHNAN S <srk_mit3157@yahoo.co.in>,
Ramesh <ramesh3028@gmail.com>, Ramesh Babu Mohan
<rameshbm1@gmail.com>, rathish Back again after a long time
<k.s.rathishkumar@gmail.com>, RG- Seeking the truth
<sangamgopi2002@gmail.com>, "s. moorthi" <srimoorthi@yahoo.com>,
"S.RAMAKRISHNAN -Rebel of MIT" <srk.mit@gmail.com>


Hi,


Check out my game

http://gotiti.com/greedyjump/


regards,

VK


-- 
Lewis

Mime
View raw message