ode-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matthieu Riou" <matthieu.r...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: CLA
Date Fri, 07 Apr 2006 16:36:29 GMT
Updated with the addition of Matthew Stevens

Matthew Stevens - mstevens - matthew.stevens@sun.com
Corry Harper - id: charper - email: cory.harper@gmail.com
Paul R. Brown - id: paulrbrown - email: paulrbrown@gmail.com
Alex Boisvert - id: boisvert - email: boisvert@intalio.com
Olexandr Zakordonskyy - ozakordonskyy
Holger Hoffstaette - id: holger - email: holger@wizards.de
Assaf Arkin - id: assaf - email: arkin@intalio.com

Cheers,

Matthieu.

On 4/7/06, Matthieu Riou <matthieu.riou@gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
>
> Here is the compiled list of ids and emails that I've had:
>
> Corry Harper - id: charper - email: cory.harper@gmail.com
> Paul R. Brown - id: paulrbrown - email: paulrbrown@gmail.com
> Alex Boisvert - id: boisvert - email: boisvert@intalio.com
> Olexandr Zakordonskyy - ozakordonskyy
> Holger Hoffstaette - id: holger - email: holger@wizards.de
> Assaf Arkin - id: assaf - email: arkin@intalio.com
>
> Bill and Lance, could you also give your preferred ids and e-mail addresses?
>
> Thanks,
>
> Matthieu.
>
> On 4/6/06, Matthieu Riou <matthieu.riou@gmail.com> wrote:
> > Hi,
> >
> > It seems that Maciej Szefler has faxed his CLA already several times
> > but he still doesn't appear in the unlisted CLAs list. Could it be
> > possible that his form is blocked at some point?
> >
> > Also here is the list of unlisted CLAs people who therefore don't have
> > commit rights yet. Perhaps it would be nice to do a first batch of
> > commit rights grant to get things moving?
> >
> > Bill Flood
> > Cory Harper
> > Lance Waterman
> > Assaf Arkin
> > Alex Boisvert
> > Holger Hoffstaette
> > Olexandr Zakordonskyy
> > Paul Brown
> >
> > If your name is on this list please reply to this e-mail to give your
> > preferred apache id and e-mail address so that your account can be
> > created (I think dims already did a call for that some time ago).
> >
> > Thanks,
> >
> > Matthieu.
> >
>

Mime
View raw message