openoffice-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Dennis E. Hamilton" <>
Subject RE: [RESULT][VOTE] Dennis Hamilton as new AOO Chair.
Date Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:01:13 GMT
I am not the AOO Chair.  It depends on the Apache Software Foundation board passing the resolution
that Jan has composed and sent to them.  The Board is not required to approve the resolution
and can make one of its own choosing.  The next meeting of the ASF Board is on Wednesday,
September 16.  I assume that is when the Board acts on the resolution.

Just to tidy things up a little bit, here are the details that normally go in a [RESULT][VOTE].
 It would be useful if someone verified my tally.  If I missed anyone or I misclassified any
vote, please report that here.

YES votes
+1 Regina Henschel (binding)
+1 Louis Suárez-Potts (binding)
+1 Kay Schenk (binding)
+1 Roberto Galoppini (binding)
+1 Kazunari Hirano (binding)
+1 Andrea Pescetti (binding)
+1 Marcus Lange (binding)
+1 Herbert Dürr (binding)
+1 Rob Weir (binding)
+1 Peter Junge (binding)
+1 Dave Fisher (binding)
+1 Andrew Rist (binding)
+1 Jürgen Schmidt (binding)
   Binding vote subtotal, 13 
+1 Keith N. MkKenna 
+1 Rory O'Farrell
+1 Jörg Schmidt
+1 Alexandro Colorado (JZA)
+1 Dave Barton
+1 Dick Groskamp
+1 V. Stuart Foote
+1 Guy Waterval
+1 Stuart Swales
+1 Phillip Rhodes

+0 Jan Iverson (binding)
=0 Dennis E. Hamilton (binding)
+0 Olaf Felka

NO votes

 - Dennis

-----Original Message-----
From: jan i [] 
Sent: Sunday, August 23, 2015 00:27
Subject: [RESULT][VOTE] Dennis Hamilton as new AOO Chair.

Congratulations Dennis.

[ ... ]

To unsubscribe, e-mail:
For additional commands, e-mail:

View raw message