qpid-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Martin Ritchie" <ritch...@apache.org>
Subject Re: Jira decrufting bug day hugathon party
Date Tue, 08 Jul 2008 13:00:34 GMT
2008/7/8 Aidan Skinner <aidan@apache.org>:
> On Mon, Jul 7, 2008 at 10:45 AM, Aidan Skinner <aidan@apache.org> wrote:
>
>> with M3 rapidly descending upon us, it seems prudent to have an
>> all-day party on #qpid on partychat to dung it out a bit and resolve
>> old things. How does 1000 EDT / 1500 BST / 1400 UTC suit people?
>
> Silence is aquiescene, bug triage super cleanup happy funtime will
> begin in 3 hours!
>
> - Aidan
> --
> Apache Qpid - World Domination through Advanced Message Queueing
> http://cwiki.apache.org/qpid

Sorry, I have a rogue filter that sucks away all misc emails with
'JIRA' in the title. Will have to adjust as it is clearly out of
control!
-- 
Martin Ritchie

Mime
View raw message