qpid-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Aidan Skinner" <ai...@apache.org>
Subject Re: Jira decrufting bug day hugathon party
Date Tue, 08 Jul 2008 11:01:01 GMT
On Mon, Jul 7, 2008 at 10:45 AM, Aidan Skinner <aidan@apache.org> wrote:

> with M3 rapidly descending upon us, it seems prudent to have an
> all-day party on #qpid on partychat to dung it out a bit and resolve
> old things. How does 1000 EDT / 1500 BST / 1400 UTC suit people?

Silence is aquiescene, bug triage super cleanup happy funtime will
begin in 3 hours!

- Aidan
-- 
Apache Qpid - World Domination through Advanced Message Queueing
http://cwiki.apache.org/qpid

Mime
View raw message