qpid-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Aidan Skinner" <ai...@apache.org>
Subject Re: Jira decrufting bug day hugathon party
Date Tue, 08 Jul 2008 12:59:04 GMT
On Tue, Jul 8, 2008 at 12:01 PM, Aidan Skinner <aidan@apache.org> wrote:

> On Mon, Jul 7, 2008 at 10:45 AM, Aidan Skinner <aidan@apache.org> wrote:
>
>> with M3 rapidly descending upon us, it seems prudent to have an
>> all-day party on #qpid on partychat to dung it out a bit and resolve
>> old things. How does 1000 EDT / 1500 BST / 1400 UTC suit people?
>
> Silence is aquiescene, bug triage super cleanup happy funtime will
> begin in 3 hours!

I've been having problems with partychat0-3 so am using
partychat4@gmail.com this afternoon

- Aidan
-- 
Apache Qpid - World Domination through Advanced Message Queueing
http://cwiki.apache.org/qpid

Mime
View raw message