servicemix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ge...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1548442 - /servicemix/website/trunk/src/main/webapp/community/team.page
Date Fri, 06 Dec 2013 09:06:45 GMT
Author: gertv
Date: Fri Dec  6 09:06:45 2013
New Revision: 1548442

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1548442
Log:
Updating the team page

Modified:
    servicemix/website/trunk/src/main/webapp/community/team.page

Modified: servicemix/website/trunk/src/main/webapp/community/team.page
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/servicemix/website/trunk/src/main/webapp/community/team.page?rev=1548442&r1=1548441&r2=1548442&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- servicemix/website/trunk/src/main/webapp/community/team.page (original)
+++ servicemix/website/trunk/src/main/webapp/community/team.page Fri Dec  6 09:06:45 2013
@@ -17,10 +17,11 @@ h3. Committers
 | [Chris Custine|http://blog.organicelement.com/] | ccustine | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| !/images/check.gif! |
 | Dain Sundstrom | dain | [IBM|http://www.ibm.com] | |
 | Dan Diephouse | dandiep | [EnvoiSolutions|http://envoisolutions.com/] | |
+| [Daniel Kulp|http://dankulp.com/blog] | dkulp | [Talend|http://www.talend.com] |
 | Darwin Flores | dflores |  | |
 | David Blevins | dblevins | [IBM|http://www.ibm.com] | |
 | David Jencks | djencks | [IBM|http://www.ibm.com] | !/images/check.gif! |
-| Edell Nolan | edelln | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/] | |
+| Edell Nolan | enolan | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/] | |
 | Eoghan Glynn | eglynn | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/] | |
 | Eric Dofonsou | ewrick | \\ | |
 | Frederick Oconer | foconer |  | |
@@ -33,11 +34,11 @@ h3. Committers
 | [Guillaume Nodet|http://gnodet.blogspot.com] | gnodet | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| !/images/check.gif! |
 | [Hiram Chirino|http://hiramchirino.com] | chirino | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| !/images/check.gif! |
 | Ioannis Canellos | iocanel | [Upstream S.A.|http://corp.upstreamsystems.com/]  | |
-| Jacek Laskowski | | | !/images/check.gif! |
+| Jacek Laskowski | jlaskowski | | !/images/check.gif! |
 | Jan Bartel | janb | [MortBay|http://mortbay.com] | |
 | James Strachan | jstrachan | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/] | !/images/check.gif!
|
 | [Jamie Goodyear|http://icodebythesea.blogspot.com] | jgoodyear | [Savoir Technologies|http://www.savoirtech.com/]
| |
-| Jason van Zyl | jason |  | |
+| Jason van Zyl | jvanzyl |  | |
 | [Jean-Baptiste Onofré|http://www.nanthrax.net] | jbonofre | [Fimasys|http://www.fimasys.com]
| !/images/check.gif! |
 | Jeff Genender | jgenender | [Savoir Technologies|http://www.savoirtech.com/] | !/images/check.gif!
|
 |[Jeff Yu|http://jeffyuchang.blogspot.com]| jeffyu| | |
@@ -47,14 +48,13 @@ h3. Committers
 | Joseph Gapuz | jgapuz |  | |
 | Kristian Köhler | kkoehler | | |
 | [Lars Heinemann|http://lhein.blogspot.com/] | lhein | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| !/images/check.gif! |
-| Matt Hogstrom | | [IBM|http://www.ibm.com] | !/images/check.gif! |
-| Merwin Yap | myap |  | |
+| Matt Hogstrom | hogstrom | [IBM|http://www.ibm.com] | !/images/check.gif! |
 | Patrick Villacorta | pvillacorta |  | |
 | Philip Dodds | pdodds | [DevZuz |http://www.devzuz.com/] | !/images/check.gif! |
 | [Rob Davies|http://rajdavies.blogspot.com/] | rajdavies | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| !/images/check.gif! |
-| Roger Menday | rogerm | [Forschungszentrum Jülich|http://www.fz-juelich.de/] | |
 | Thomas Termin | tterm | [Blue Elephant Systems|http://www.blue-elephant-systems.com/] |
!/images/check.gif! |
-|[Ulhas Bhole|http://ulhasbhole.blogspot.com] | ulhasbhole | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| |
+| [Ulhas Bhole|http://ulhasbhole.blogspot.com] | ulhasbhole | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/]
| |
+| Willem Jiang | njiang | [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/] |  |
 
 h3. Contributors
 
@@ -100,8 +100,7 @@ h3. Contributors
 | Stefan Klinger | |
 | Terry Cox | |
 | Peter Smith | FAST |
-| Philipp Rossmanith | | 
-|Willem Jiang|  [FuseSource |http://fusesource.com/] |
+| Philipp Rossmanith | |
 | William Wong | |
 | Greg Lucas | [Progress |http://www.progress.com/] |
 



Mime
View raw message