spark-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Joseph Bradley <jos...@databricks.com>
Subject Re: Welcoming two new committers
Date Mon, 08 Feb 2016 21:58:13 GMT
Congrats & welcome!

On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 12:19 PM, Ram Sriharsha <sriharsha.ram@gmail.com>
wrote:

> great job guys! congrats and welcome!
>
> On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 12:05 PM, Amit Chavan <achavan1@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>> Welcome.
>>
>> On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 2:50 PM, Suresh Thalamati <
>> suresh.thalamati@gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>>> Congratulations Herman and Wenchen!
>>>
>>> On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 10:59 AM, Andrew Or <andrew@databricks.com>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Welcome!
>>>>
>>>> 2016-02-08 10:55 GMT-08:00 Bhupendra Mishra <bhupendra.mishra@gmail.com
>>>> >:
>>>>
>>>>> Congratulations to both. and welcome to group.
>>>>>
>>>>> On Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 10:45 PM, Matei Zaharia <
>>>>> matei.zaharia@gmail.com> wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>>> Hi all,
>>>>>>
>>>>>> The PMC has recently added two new Spark committers -- Herman van
>>>>>> Hovell and Wenchen Fan. Both have been heavily involved in Spark
SQL and
>>>>>> Tungsten, adding new features, optimizations and APIs. Please join
me in
>>>>>> welcoming Herman and Wenchen.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Matei
>>>>>> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
>>>>>> To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@spark.apache.org
>>>>>> For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@spark.apache.org
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Ram Sriharsha
> Architect, Spark and Data Science
> Hortonworks, 2550 Great America Way, 2nd Floor
> Santa Clara, CA 95054
> Ph: 408-510-8635
> email: harsha@apache.org
>
> [image: https://www.linkedin.com/in/harsha340]
> <https://www.linkedin.com/in/harsha340> <https://twitter.com/halfabrane>
> <https://github.com/harsha2010/>
>
>

Mime
View raw message