struts-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "James Mitchell" <jmitch...@apache.org>
Subject Re: Treeview - Frameless Layout in struts
Date Wed, 23 Jun 2004 16:44:53 GMT
Why are you sending this to everyone?  All you need to to is send it to the
struts user list and we will all get it.



--
James Mitchell
Software Engineer / Open Source Evangelist
EdgeTech, Inc.
678.910.8017
AIM: jmitchtx

----- Original Message -----
From: "Yadav, Ganesh" <ganesh.yadav@Intrado.com>
To: "Charles Cordingley " <Charles.Cordingley@rbs.co.uk>; "Christopher
Marsh-Bourdon " <christopher@pyplia.com>; <d.perry@netcase.co.uk>; "David
Friedman " <humble@ix.netcom.com>; <DGraham@EvergreenInvestments.com>;
"Duncan Mills (E-mail)" <duncan.mills@oracle.com>; "Fernando Loygorri "
<FLoygorr@inovant.com>; "Frank Zammetti " <fzammett@hotmail.com>; "Hookom,
Jacob " <Jacob.Hookom@redline.mckhboc.com>; "James Mitchell"
<jmitchell@apache.org>; "Joe Hertz" <jhertz@speakeasy.net>; "Kathy Zhou "
<kzhou@cmdservices.com>; "Marco Mistroni" <mmistroni@waersystems.com>; "Mark
Lowe " <mark.lowe@boxstuff.com>; "McCormack, Chris "
<Chris.McCormack@littlewoods.co.uk>; <Mick.Knutson@wellsfargo.com>; "mike"
<mike@michaelmcgrady.com>; "Navjot Singh" <navjot.s@net4india.net>; "Niall
Pemberton" <niall.pemberton@blueyonder.co.uk>; "Pilgrim, Peter "
<peter.pilgrim@csfb.com>; "Rajat Pandit, Gurgaon "
<rpandit@ggn.hcltech.com>; "Ram Venkataswamy " <ramv@m7.com>; "Rick Reumann
" <struttin@reumann.net>; "Riyad Kalla " <rsk@email.arizona.edu>; "Ron
Grabowski " <rongrabowski@yahoo.com>; "Shailender Jain "
<shailender.jain@teleatlas.com>; "Shilpa Vaidya"
<shilpa.vaidya@icici-infotech.com>; "Siri Narasimham "
<siri@esynergy-solutions.co.uk>; "Struts Users Mailing List"
<user@struts.apache.org>; <suman291857@yahoo.com>; "Tim Penhey"
<tim@penhey.net>; "Wendy Smoak" <Wendy.Smoak@asu.edu>; "Zhang, Larry "
<lzhang20@ford.com>
Sent: Wednesday, June 23, 2004 12:22 PM
Subject: Treeview - Frameless Layout in struts


Folks,
I am developing a J2EE based data oriented application using Struts.
I want to develop a UI using Frameless Layout For Tree view, something like
left side of the page will have a Tree View and depending on selected node
right side of the page will be filled up with different forms for
inputting/submitting/viewing the data in html.
Can some one please point out me to some examples of Tree View
Implementation used in JSP for left pane navigation ?
I know Echo framework has this inbuilt functionality, But I want to develop
this using struts.
Any suggestions using JavaScript or ready to use tags are welcome.
Thanks !
G

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: user-unsubscribe@struts.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: user-help@struts.apache.org





---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: user-unsubscribe@struts.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: user-help@struts.apache.org


Mime
View raw message