struts-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Nazario, Oscar" <nazar...@llnl.gov.INVALID>
Subject FW: [struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery] How often are the issues placed here looked at? (#175)
Date Fri, 06 Dec 2019 18:46:48 GMT
Hi,
Can you please take a look at the issue I posted on github and let me know how to solve this
problem, so we can upgrade from 3.7.1 to 4.0.3.
Thanks,
Oscar

From: Nazario, Oscar
Sent: Friday, December 6, 2019 6:50 AM
To: struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery <reply+AIRI6BBOFMPJQUOXPI5S3LV365TPXEVBNHHBUEZMNE@reply.github.com>;
struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery <struts2-jquery@noreply.github.com>
Cc: Jeene Villanueva <villanueva6@llnl.gov>; Janet Seidl (seidl4@llnl.gov) <seidl4@llnl.gov>;
Cothren, Craig <cothren2@llnl.gov>; Snyder, Kevin <snyder8@llnl.gov>
Subject: RE: [struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery] How often are the issues placed here
looked at? (#175)

Lukasz,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! We have been unable to upgrade from 3.7.1 to 4.0.3 due to this issue.
The treegrid libraries are not included. Here is my initial post back on March 2019 https://github.com/struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery/issues/171
Oscar

From: Lukasz Lenart <notifications@github.com<mailto:notifications@github.com>>
Sent: Friday, December 6, 2019 2:59 AM
To: struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery <struts2-jquery@noreply.github.com<mailto:struts2-jquery@noreply.github.com>>
Cc: Nazario, Oscar <nazario1@llnl.gov<mailto:nazario1@llnl.gov>>; Author <author@noreply.github.com<mailto:author@noreply.github.com>>
Subject: Re: [struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery] How often are the issues placed here
looked at? (#175)


I think it would be better to ask on the Struts User mailing list<https://lists.apache.org/list.html?user@struts.apache.org>
instead. This isn't an officially supported plugin by the Struts team but there is a few people
involved in the plugin development.

—
You are receiving this because you authored the thread.
Reply to this email directly, view it on GitHub<https://github.com/struts-community-plugins/struts2-jquery/issues/175?email_source=notifications&email_token=AIRI6BCIOYW6WJAFIOPZEA3QXIV7XA5CNFSM4HIR3LDKYY3PNVWWK3TUL52HS4DFVREXG43VMVBW63LNMVXHJKTDN5WW2ZLOORPWSZGOEGDYF3A#issuecomment-562529004>,
or unsubscribe<https://github.com/notifications/unsubscribe-auth/AIRI6BH5QIA7O2ED7OGAQWDQXIV7XANCNFSM4HIR3LDA>.
Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message