synapse-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Sathish Kumar T.K." <sath...@infravio.com>
Subject Re: Bootstrapping committers
Date Mon, 19 Sep 2005 05:32:18 GMT
Infravio guys signed and faxed the Individual CLAs to +1-410-803-2258 on 
16th Sep, 2005.

- Sathish Kumar T.K.

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Trieloff, Carl" <CTRIELOFF@iona.com>
To: <dims@apache.org>; <synapse-dev@ws.apache.org>; <fmedio@bluetitan.com>;

"Kulp, John Daniel" <daniel.kulp@iona.com>; "Sakala, Adinarayana" 
<adi.sakala@iona.com>; "Sathish Kumar" <Sathish@infravio.com>; 
<hari@infravio.com>; <vikas@infravio.com>
Sent: Friday, August 26, 2005 2:40 AM
Subject: RE: Bootstrapping committers



The IONA guys have reviewed signed and faxed in. I guess it is sitting
on a fax machine somewhere :-)

What do we do, wait?

-----Original Message-----
From: Davanum Srinivas [mailto:davanum@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, August 25, 2005 5:04 PM
To: synapse-dev@ws.apache.org; fmedio@bluetitan.com; Kulp, John Daniel;
Sakala, Adinarayana; Trieloff, Carl; Sathish Kumar; hari@infravio.com;
vikas@infravio.com
Subject: Bootstrapping committers


Folks,

i see the following people listed on the synapse proposal don't have
Apache id's. Could you all please fill the Individual CLA
(http://www.apache.org/licenses/) and fax it over ASAP (fax# is on the
form itself) and send me a private email with your preferences for an
apache id? Once we get you an apache id, we can get you karma to work
on the code, web site etc.

      Fabrice Medio (Blue Titan), [MAILTO] fmedio@bluetitan.com
      Dan Kulp (Iona), [MAILTO] daniel.kulp@iona.com
      Adi Sakala (Iona), [MAILTO] adi.sakala@iona.com
      Carl Trieloff (Iona), [MAILTO] ctrieloff@iona.com
      Sathish Kumar T.K (Infravio), [MAILTO] sathish@infravio.com
      D. Hariharasudhan (Infravio), [MAILTO] hari@infravio.com
      P. Vikas Roonwal (Infravio), [MAILTO] vikas@infravio.com

In addition, Please get your legal folks to review the Company CLA and
Software Grant etc (also listed on the same page listed above) and get
the process going for code contributions as well.

Thanks,
dims
-- 
Davanum Srinivas : http://wso2.com/ - Oxygenating The Web Service Platform

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: synapse-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: synapse-dev-help@ws.apache.org


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: synapse-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: synapse-dev-help@ws.apache.org


Mime
View raw message