tapestry-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Howard Lewis Ship <hls...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [CONF] Apache Tapestry > About
Date Fri, 31 Dec 2010 18:02:00 GMT
I tend to use the archives at http://tapestry.markmail.org/

On Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 9:52 AM, <confluence@apache.org> wrote:

>    About <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/TAPESTRY/About> Page
> *edited* by Bob Harner<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/~bobharner>
> *Comment:* Included Mailing Lists page
>
> Changes (1)
>  ...
> * [Howard Lewis Ship|http://howardlewisship.com/training.html]: Provides a
> multi-day, hands-on workshop on Tapestry, as well as mentoring, support and
> project work
> * [Thiago H. de Paula Figueriredo|http://www.arsmachina.com.br/services]:
> Provides training and support on Tapestry and related technologies including
> Spring and Hibernate
>
> {include:Mailing Lists}
>  Full Content
>
> Apache Tapestry is an open-source framework for creating dynamic, robust,
> highly scalable web applications in Java. Tapestry complements and builds
> upon the standard Java Servlet API, and so it works in any servlet container
> or application server.
>
> Tapestry is released under the Apache Software License 2.0
>
> Tapestry has a long history, with the oldest code dating back to January
> 2000. That means a lot of releases. At this time, Tapestry releases 3 and 4
> are no longer being developed; developer effort for the past several years
> has focused on Tapestry 5.
> The people behind Tapestry Committers
>   Name  ID  role  email address  website   Dan Adams  dadams  committer
> dadams@apache.org
>     Andreas Andreou  andyhot  PMC member
> andyhot@apache.org
>  http://andyhot.gr   Christophe Cordenier  ccordenier  committer
> ccordenier@apache.org
>  http://spreadthesource.com   Ben Dotte  bdotte  committer
> bdotte@apache.org
>     Igor Drobiazko  drobiazko  PMC member
> drobiazko@apache.org
>  http://tapestry5.de   Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo  thiagohp  PMC member
>
> thiagohp@apache.org
>     Daniel Gredler  gredler  committer
> gredler@apache.org
>     Daniel Jue  djue  committer
> djue@apache.org
>     Robin Komiwes  robinkomiwes  committer
> robinkomiwes@apache.org
>  http://spreadthesource.com   Jesse Kuhnert  jkuhnert  PMC member
> jkuhnert@apache.org
>     Richard Lewis-Shell  rlewisshell  PMC member
> rlewisshell@apache.org
>     Kevin Menard  kmenard  committer
> kmenard@apache.org
>     Marcus Schulte  mschulte  PMC member
> mschulte@apache.org
>     Howard M. Lewis Ship  hlship  PMC chair
> hlship@apache.org
>  http://howardlewisship.com   David Solis  dsolis  committer
> dsolis@apache.org
>     Ulrich Stärk  uli  PMC member
> uli@apache.org
>     Ted Steen  tedst  committer
> tedst@apache.org
>     Brian Wallace  bwallace  committer
> bwallace@apache.org
>     Robert D. Zeigler  robertdzeigler  committer
> robertdzeigler@apache.org
>     Josh Canfield  joshcanfield  committer
> joshcanfield@apache.org
>
> Other Contributors
>
> These people have contributed to Tapestry in the form of documentation,
> patches or otherwise:
>   Name  contribution  email address  website   Bob Harner  documentation
> edits  bobharner@apache.org  http://people.apache.org/~bobharner/   Katia
> Aresti  documentation and demos  katiaaresti@gmail.com  Blog JDuchess<http://jduchess.org/>,
> Blog Xebia France <http://blog.xebia.fr/>
> Training and Support
>
> Training on Tapestry and Support is available directly from the source: the
> Tapestry project committers:
>
>    - Howard Lewis Ship <http://howardlewisship.com/training.html>:
>    Provides a multi-day, hands-on workshop on Tapestry, as well as mentoring,
>    support and project work
>    - Thiago H. de Paula Figueriredo<http://www.arsmachina.com.br/services>:
>    Provides training and support on Tapestry and related technologies including
>    Spring and Hibernate
>
> Like all Apache projects, Tapestry uses mailing lists for almost all
> communication. For each list, there is a subscribe, unsubscribe, and an
> archive link. All Tapestry users are welcome to subscribe to any of these
> lists, however questions on *using* Tapestry are best sent to the *user*mailing list.
>     Subscribe  Unsubscribe  Archive  Other Archives   Tapestry User List
> Subscribe <users-subscribe@tapestry.apache.org>  Unsubscribe<users-unsubscribe@tapestry.apache.org>
> mail-archives.apache.org<http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/tapestry-users/>
> www.nabble.com <http://www.nabble.com/Tapestry---User-f340.html>  Tapestry Developer
List
> Subscribe <dev-subscribe@tapestry.apache.org>  Unsubscribe<dev-unsubscribe@tapestry.apache.org>
> mail-archives.apache.org<http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/tapestry-dev/>
> www.nabble.com <http://www.nabble.com/Tapestry---Dev-f339.html>   Tapestry
> Commits List  Subscribe <commits-subscribe@tapestry.apache.org>
> Unsubscribe <commits-unsubscribe@tapestry.apache.org>
> mail-archives.apache.org<http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/tapestry-commits/>
-
>
> Nabble also has a view of both the user and developer list together here<http://www.nabble.com/Jakarta-Tapestry-f302.html>
>   Change Notification Preferences<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action>
> View Online <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/TAPESTRY/About> |
> View Changes<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/pages/diffpagesbyversion.action?pageId=23339276&revisedVersion=14&originalVersion=13>
>



-- 
Howard M. Lewis Ship

Creator of Apache Tapestry

The source for Tapestry training, mentoring and support. Contact me to learn
how I can get you up and productive in Tapestry fast!

(971) 678-5210
http://howardlewisship.com

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message