tez-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli <vino...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Apache Tez Committers
Date Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:27:19 GMT
Awesome, great job! Congratulations to you all!


On Mon, Jun 9, 2014 at 11:23 AM, Hitesh Shah <hitesh@apache.org> wrote:

> Hello folks
> I am pleased to announce that the Apache Tez PPMC voted in the following
> folks as committers for the Apache Tez project.
>         - Tassapol Athiapinya
>         - Mohammad Kamrul Islam
>         - Rohini Palaniswamy
>         - Rajesh Balamohan
> We appreciate all the work that you folks have put into the project so far
> and look forward to your future contributions.
> thanks
> — Hitesh on behalf of Apache Tez PPMC

NOTICE: This message is intended for the use of the individual or entity to 
which it is addressed and may contain information that is confidential, 
privileged and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader 
of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that 
any printing, copying, dissemination, distribution, disclosure or 
forwarding of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have 
received this communication in error, please contact the sender immediately 
and delete it from your system. Thank You.

  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message