trafodion-dev mailing list archives: April 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 400 - Still Failing Sun, 01 Apr, 13:06
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 401 - Still Failing Mon, 02 Apr, 12:58
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 402 - Still Failing Tue, 03 Apr, 12:39
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 403 - Still Failing Wed, 04 Apr, 12:11
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 404 - Still Failing Thu, 05 Apr, 12:54
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 405 - Still Failing Fri, 06 Apr, 12:39
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 406 - Still Failing Sat, 07 Apr, 12:43
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 407 - Still Failing Sun, 08 Apr, 12:25
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 408 - Still Failing Mon, 09 Apr, 12:55
Zhu, Wen-Jun issues on error message Tue, 10 Apr, 08:38
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 409 - Still Failing Tue, 10 Apr, 13:13
Selva Govindarajan RE: issues on error message Tue, 10 Apr, 15:37
Dave Birdsall RE: issues on error message Tue, 10 Apr, 15:51
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 410 - Still Failing Wed, 11 Apr, 12:39
Zhu, Wen-Jun 答复: issues on error message Thu, 12 Apr, 02:06
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 411 - Still Failing Thu, 12 Apr, 09:13
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 412 - Fixed Fri, 13 Apr, 12:06
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 413 - Failure Sat, 14 Apr, 12:31
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 414 - Still Failing Sun, 15 Apr, 13:07
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 415 - Still Failing Mon, 16 Apr, 12:48
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 416 - Fixed Tue, 17 Apr, 12:14
Steve Varnau Developer Warning: HEAD branch Tue, 17 Apr, 17:28
Dave Birdsall FW: REMINDER - TAC Applications closes in 2 weeks for ACNA Montréal Wed, 18 Apr, 00:47
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 417 - Failure Wed, 18 Apr, 13:03
Steve Varnau 2.3 Release Manager Wed, 18 Apr, 18:09
Steve Varnau Pull-Request Testing Wed, 18 Apr, 22:16
Dave Birdsall RE: Pull-Request Testing Wed, 18 Apr, 22:29
Liu, Ming (Ming) RE: Pull-Request Testing Thu, 19 Apr, 00:09
Sandhya Sundaresan Re: Pull-Request Testing Thu, 19 Apr, 01:13
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 418 - Still Failing Thu, 19 Apr, 12:57
Sean Broeder RE: 2.3 Release Manager Thu, 19 Apr, 20:47
Dave Birdsall RE: 2.3 Release Manager Thu, 19 Apr, 20:48
Hans Zeller RE: 2.3 Release Manager Thu, 19 Apr, 21:50
Roberta Marton RE: 2.3 Release Manager Thu, 19 Apr, 22:06
Pierre Smits Re: 2.3 Release Manager Fri, 20 Apr, 06:57
Pierre Smits Conferences, meet-ups, etc. Fri, 20 Apr, 07:04
Liu, Yuan (Yuan) Load data from Hive table with only 1 replica got error Fri, 20 Apr, 10:18
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 419 - Fixed Fri, 20 Apr, 12:54
Liu, Ming (Ming) RE: Load data from Hive table with only 1 replica got error Fri, 20 Apr, 13:54
Rohit Jain Re: Conferences, meet-ups, etc. Fri, 20 Apr, 15:55
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 421 - Failure Sun, 22 Apr, 13:14
Dave Birdsall RE: Conferences, meet-ups, etc. Sun, 22 Apr, 21:39
Zhu, Wen-Jun about the length for varchar Mon, 23 Apr, 08:06
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 422 - Fixed Mon, 23 Apr, 12:40
Anoop Sharma RE: about the length for varchar Mon, 23 Apr, 15:30
Dave Birdsall RE: issues on error message Tue, 24 Apr, 18:34
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 424 - Successful Wed, 25 Apr, 14:03
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 425 - Successful Thu, 26 Apr, 13:11
Zhu, Wen-Jun 答复: issues on error message Fri, 27 Apr, 02:56
Zhu, Wen-Jun `log` command in regression test Fri, 27 Apr, 03:16
Anoop Sharma RE: `log` command in regression test Fri, 27 Apr, 03:29
Zhu, Wen-Jun 答复: `log` command in regression test Fri, 27 Apr, 04:43
Anoop Sharma RE: `log` command in regression test Fri, 27 Apr, 16:13
Sandhya Sundaresan Re: `log` command in regression test Fri, 27 Apr, 16:40
Zhu, Wen-Jun 答复: `log` command in regression test Sat, 28 Apr, 01:34
Song, Hao-Lin Question about trafodion insert Sat, 28 Apr, 02:50
Anoop Sharma RE: Question about trafodion insert Sat, 28 Apr, 04:45
Song, Hao-Lin 答复: Question about trafodion insert Sat, 28 Apr, 05:02
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 427 - Fixed Sat, 28 Apr, 12:51
Jacques Le Roux Re: 2.3 Release Manager Sun, 29 Apr, 08:23
Pierre Smits Re: Conferences, meet-ups, etc. Sun, 29 Apr, 10:09
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 429 - Successful Mon, 30 Apr, 12:01
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 201912
Jun 201919
May 201938
Apr 201939
Mar 201954
Feb 201969
Jan 201986
Dec 201871
Nov 201874
Oct 201876
Sep 201887
Aug 2018102
Jul 201875
Jun 201856
May 201852
Apr 201862
Mar 2018114
Feb 201878
Jan 2018152
Dec 2017131
Nov 2017179
Oct 2017107
Sep 2017110
Aug 2017137
Jul 201748
Jun 201788
May 201791
Apr 2017106
Mar 2017150
Feb 2017126
Jan 201770
Dec 201666
Nov 201693
Oct 201682
Sep 201684
Aug 2016111
Jul 2016200
Jun 2016172
May 2016239
Apr 2016226
Mar 2016237
Feb 2016181
Jan 2016199
Dec 2015243
Nov 2015204
Oct 2015161
Sep 2015170
Aug 2015205
Jul 2015406
Jun 2015241
May 201527