trafodion-dev mailing list archives: March 2019

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Amanda Moran Re: Release Manager role is open Mon, 18 Mar, 19:25
Dave Birdsall RE: workstation instance change Tue, 05 Mar, 20:59
Dave Birdsall RE: Release Manager role is open Mon, 18 Mar, 18:03
Eric Owhadi RE: [外部邮件] Re: How to get vsbb_scan plan? Tue, 19 Mar, 20:15
He Zhenxing Re: Add a scripts to make trafodion build easily and visualized Wed, 06 Mar, 08:46
Rich Bowen 4 Apache Events in 2019: DC Roadshow soon; next up Chicago, Las Vegas, and Berlin! Wed, 06 Mar, 14:00
Roberta Marton RE: Add a scripts to make trafodion build easily and visualized Wed, 06 Mar, 16:25
Roberta Marton RE: Release Manager role is open Mon, 18 Mar, 18:05
Sean Broeder [Announce] Apache Trafodion 2.3.0 is released Mon, 04 Mar, 17:56
Sean Broeder RE: Release Manager role is open Mon, 18 Mar, 17:56
Selva Govindarajan RE: Release Manager role is open Mon, 18 Mar, 17:55
Selvaganesan Govindarajan Trafodion Release R2.4 Sat, 30 Mar, 01:39
Song Hao-Lin Add a scripts to make trafodion build easily and visualized Wed, 06 Mar, 08:39
Steve Varnau workstation instance change Tue, 05 Mar, 20:40
Steve Varnau RE: workstation instance change Tue, 05 Mar, 22:26
Steve Varnau RE: workstation instance change Tue, 05 Mar, 23:17
Steve Varnau Release Manager role is open Mon, 18 Mar, 17:51
Wang Xiao-Zhong Re: Add a scripts to make trafodion build easily and visualized Wed, 06 Mar, 12:43
shengchen...@esgyn.cn Re: RE: workstation instance change Wed, 06 Mar, 01:56
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion release2.3 rh6 Daily Test Result - 212 - Successful Fri, 01 Mar, 09:02
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 734 - Successful Fri, 01 Mar, 12:28
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion release2.3 rh6 Daily Test Result - 213 - Successful Sat, 02 Mar, 09:21
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 735 - Successful Sat, 02 Mar, 12:04
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion release2.3 rh6 Daily Test Result - 214 - Successful Sun, 03 Mar, 09:34
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 736 - Successful Sun, 03 Mar, 12:08
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion release2.3 rh6 Daily Test Result - 215 - Successful Mon, 04 Mar, 09:21
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 737 - Successful Mon, 04 Mar, 12:05
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 738 - Failure Tue, 05 Mar, 12:00
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 739 - Fixed Wed, 06 Mar, 12:06
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 740 - Failure Thu, 07 Mar, 12:28
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 741 - Fixed Fri, 08 Mar, 12:01
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 742 - Failure Sat, 09 Mar, 12:27
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 743 - Fixed Sun, 10 Mar, 11:54
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 744 - Successful Mon, 11 Mar, 12:12
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 745 - Failure Tue, 12 Mar, 12:00
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 746 - Fixed Wed, 13 Mar, 12:32
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 747 - Successful Thu, 14 Mar, 12:06
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 748 - Successful Fri, 15 Mar, 12:02
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 749 - Successful Sat, 16 Mar, 12:19
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 750 - Successful Sun, 17 Mar, 12:20
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 751 - Failure Mon, 18 Mar, 12:50
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 752 - Fixed Tue, 19 Mar, 12:02
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 753 - Successful Wed, 20 Mar, 12:13
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 754 - Successful Thu, 21 Mar, 12:09
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 755 - Successful Fri, 22 Mar, 12:29
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 756 - Successful Sat, 23 Mar, 12:15
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 757 - Successful Sun, 24 Mar, 12:11
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 758 - Successful Mon, 25 Mar, 12:30
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 759 - Successful Tue, 26 Mar, 12:27
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 760 - Failure Wed, 27 Mar, 11:58
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 761 - Fixed Thu, 28 Mar, 12:21
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 762 - Successful Fri, 29 Mar, 12:01
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 763 - Successful Sat, 30 Mar, 12:14
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 764 - Successful Sun, 31 Mar, 12:19
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 20198
Jun 201919
May 201938
Apr 201939
Mar 201954
Feb 201969
Jan 201986
Dec 201871
Nov 201874
Oct 201876
Sep 201887
Aug 2018102
Jul 201875
Jun 201856
May 201852
Apr 201862
Mar 2018114
Feb 201878
Jan 2018152
Dec 2017131
Nov 2017179
Oct 2017107
Sep 2017110
Aug 2017137
Jul 201748
Jun 201788
May 201791
Apr 2017106
Mar 2017150
Feb 2017126
Jan 201770
Dec 201666
Nov 201693
Oct 201682
Sep 201684
Aug 2016111
Jul 2016200
Jun 2016172
May 2016239
Apr 2016226
Mar 2016237
Feb 2016181
Jan 2016199
Dec 2015243
Nov 2015204
Oct 2015161
Sep 2015170
Aug 2015205
Jul 2015406
Jun 2015241
May 201527