trafodion-dev mailing list archives: May 2019

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 795 - Fixed
steve.var...@esgyn.com   Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 795 - Fixed Wed, 01 May, 12:16
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 796 - Successful Thu, 02 May, 12:21
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 797 - Successful Fri, 03 May, 12:13
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 798 - Successful Sat, 04 May, 11:57
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 799 - Failure Sun, 05 May, 12:15
steve.var...@esgyn.com   Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 800 - Fixed Mon, 06 May, 12:18
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 801 - Successful Tue, 07 May, 11:56
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 802 - Successful Wed, 08 May, 12:00
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 803 - Successful Thu, 09 May, 11:57
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 804 - Successful Fri, 10 May, 11:57
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 805 - Failure Sat, 11 May, 08:34
steve.var...@esgyn.com   Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 806 - Still Failing Sun, 12 May, 08:37
steve.var...@esgyn.com     Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 807 - Fixed Mon, 13 May, 12:15
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 808 - Failure Tue, 14 May, 09:13
steve.var...@esgyn.com   Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 809 - Still Failing Wed, 15 May, 08:34
steve.var...@esgyn.com     Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 810 - Still Failing Thu, 16 May, 09:30
steve.var...@esgyn.com       Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 811 - Still Failing Fri, 17 May, 08:34
steve.var...@esgyn.com         Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 812 - Still Failing Mon, 20 May, 15:40
Pierre Smits Project Dashboard Sat, 18 May, 07:18
Dave Birdsall   RE: Project Dashboard Mon, 20 May, 16:51
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 814 - Failure Mon, 20 May, 08:30
steve.var...@esgyn.com   Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 815 - Fixed Tue, 21 May, 16:25
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 813 - Still Failing Mon, 20 May, 15:40
FW: PRIORITY Action required: Security review for non-https dependency urls
Dave Birdsall   FW: PRIORITY Action required: Security review for non-https dependency urls Tue, 21 May, 17:45
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 816 - Failure Wed, 22 May, 08:34
steve.var...@esgyn.com   Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 817 - Still Failing Sat, 25 May, 02:44
steve.var...@esgyn.com     Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 818 - Still Failing Sat, 25 May, 11:56
steve.var...@esgyn.com       Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 819 - Still Failing Sun, 26 May, 11:57
steve.var...@esgyn.com         Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 820 - Still Failing Mon, 27 May, 11:54
steve.var...@esgyn.com           Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 821 - Still Failing Tue, 28 May, 11:57
Steve Varnau             RE: Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 821 - Still Failing Tue, 28 May, 17:45
steve.var...@esgyn.com             Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 822 - Still Failing Wed, 29 May, 11:48
steve.var...@esgyn.com               Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 823 - Fixed Thu, 30 May, 11:50
什旂 JIRA account application Wed, 22 May, 10:33
Steve Varnau Automated test problems Wed, 22 May, 18:37
Steve Varnau   RE: Automated test problems Thu, 23 May, 16:11
Steve Varnau     RE: Automated test problems Fri, 24 May, 19:05
steve.var...@esgyn.com Trafodion master rh6 Daily Test Result - 824 - Successful Fri, 31 May, 11:58
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 20197
Jun 201919
May 201938
Apr 201939
Mar 201954
Feb 201969
Jan 201986
Dec 201871
Nov 201874
Oct 201876
Sep 201887
Aug 2018102
Jul 201875
Jun 201856
May 201852
Apr 201862
Mar 2018114
Feb 201878
Jan 2018152
Dec 2017131
Nov 2017179
Oct 2017107
Sep 2017110
Aug 2017137
Jul 201748
Jun 201788
May 201791
Apr 2017106
Mar 2017150
Feb 2017126
Jan 201770
Dec 201666
Nov 201693
Oct 201682
Sep 201684
Aug 2016111
Jul 2016200
Jun 2016172
May 2016239
Apr 2016226
Mar 2016237
Feb 2016181
Jan 2016199
Dec 2015243
Nov 2015204
Oct 2015161
Sep 2015170
Aug 2015205
Jul 2015406
Jun 2015241
May 201527