wink-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r885219 - in /websites/staging/wink/trunk/content: ./ community.html
Date Sat, 02 Nov 2013 17:56:17 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Sat Nov  2 17:56:17 2013
New Revision: 885219

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for wink

Modified:
    websites/staging/wink/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/wink/trunk/content/community.html

Propchange: websites/staging/wink/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Sat Nov  2 17:56:17 2013
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1523535
+1538242

Modified: websites/staging/wink/trunk/content/community.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/wink/trunk/content/community.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/wink/trunk/content/community.html Sat Nov  2 17:56:17 2013
@@ -132,26 +132,26 @@ under the License. 
             </tr>
             <tr>
                 <td>Users</td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-user@incubator.apache.org">Post</a></td>
-                <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-wink-user/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
-                <td><a href="http://n2.nabble.com/Apache-Wink-Users-f3471013.html">n2.nabble.com</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:user-subscribe@wink.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:user-unsubscribe@wink.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:user@wink.apache.org">Post</a></td>
+                <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/wink-user/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
+                <td><a href="http://apache-wink-users.3471013.n2.nabble.com/">n2.nabble.com</a></td>
             </tr>
             <tr>
                 <td>Development</td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-dev@incubator.apache.org">Post</a></td>
-                <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-wink-dev/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
-                <td><a href="http://n2.nabble.com/Apache-Wink-Dev-f3470905.html">n2.nabble.com</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:dev-subscribe@wink.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:dev-unsubscribe@wink.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:dev@wink.apache.org">Post</a></td>
+                <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/wink-dev/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
+                <td><a href="http://apache-wink-dev.3470905.n2.nabble.com/">n2.nabble.com</a></td>
             </tr>
             <tr>
                 <td>Commits</td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
-                <td><a href="mailto:wink-commits@incubator.apache.org">Post</a></td>
-                <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-wink-commits/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:commits-subscribe@wink.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:commits-unsubscribe@wink.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
+                <td><a href="mailto:commits@wink.apache.org">Post</a></td>
+                <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/wink-commits/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
                 <td>-</td>
             </tr>
         </table>
@@ -203,8 +203,7 @@ under the License. 
     <div class="container">
       <footer>
         <div class="xright">
-        Copyright &copy; 2009-2013 <a href="http://www.apache.org/">The Apache
Software Foundation</a>. All Rights Reserved.Licensed under <a href="http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0">Apache
License 2.0</a>.</br>
-        Apache and the Apache feather logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation.
Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.</br>
+        Copyright &copy; 2009-2013 <a href="http://www.apache.org/">The Apache
Software Foundation</a> - Apache, Apache Wink, Wink and the project logo are <a href="http://www.apache.org/foundation/marks/list/">trademarks</a>
of The Apache Software Foundation.</br>
         </p>
     </footer>
   </div> <!-- /container/footer -->
@@ -216,6 +215,7 @@ under the License. 
     <script src="assets/jquery/jquery-1.9.1.min.js"></script>
     <script src="assets/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
 
+    <!-- Google Analytics -->
     <script type="text/javascript">
       var _gaq = _gaq || [];
       _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-1174707-10']);



Mime
View raw message