ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From d...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: ws-site/targets/axis mail.html
Date Fri, 13 Jun 2003 18:40:05 GMT
dims        2003/06/13 11:40:05

  Modified:    targets/axis mail.html
  Log:
  Fix for Bug 20753 - [PATCH] update mail.html with digest addresses
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.3       +4 -0      ws-site/targets/axis/mail.html
  
  Index: mail.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/ws-site/targets/axis/mail.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.2
  retrieving revision 1.3
  diff -u -r1.2 -r1.3
  --- mail.html	6 Feb 2003 13:40:02 -0000	1.2
  +++ mail.html	13 Jun 2003 18:40:05 -0000	1.3
  @@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:axis-user-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:axis-user-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-user-digest-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe(Digest)</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-user-digest-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe(Digest)</a>
   <a href="mailto:axis-user@ws.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This list is for developers that are using Axis in their own projects to 
  @@ -38,6 +40,8 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:axis-dev-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:axis-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-dev-digest-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe(Digest)</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-dev-digest-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe(Digest)</a>
   <a href="mailto:axis-dev@ws.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of the Axis project meet 
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message