ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sanj...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: ws-site/targets/axis mail.html
Date Thu, 01 Jan 2004 08:28:41 GMT
sanjaya     2004/01/01 00:28:41

  Modified:    targets/axis mail.html
  Log:
  added mailing list addresses for Axis C++
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.13      +47 -0     ws-site/targets/axis/mail.html
  
  Index: mail.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/ws-site/targets/axis/mail.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.12
  retrieving revision 1.13
  diff -u -r1.12 -r1.13
  --- mail.html	30 Dec 2003 15:15:27 -0000	1.12
  +++ mail.html	1 Jan 2004 08:28:41 -0000	1.13
  @@ -358,6 +358,53 @@
   
   </p>
       
  +
  +
  +    
  +<div class="h3">
  +<h3>The Axis C++ User List</h3>
  +</div>
  +      
  +
  +<p>
  +
  +<b>Medium Traffic</b>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-user-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-user-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-user-digest-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe(Digest)</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-user-digest-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe(Digest)</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-user@ws.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
  +
  +<br>
  +This list is for developers that are using Axis C++ in their own projects to 
  +ask questions, share knowledge, and discuss issues related to using Axis C++.
  +</p>
  +    
  +
  +
  +
  +    
  +<div class="h3">
  +<h3>The Axis C++ Developer List</h3>
  +</div>
  +      
  +
  +<p>
  +
  +<b>Medium Traffic</b>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-digest-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe(Digest)</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-dev-digest-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe(Digest)</a>
  +<a href="mailto:axis-c-dev@ws.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
  +
  +<br>
  +This is the list where participating developers of the Axis C++ project meet 
  +and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. 
  +</p>
  +    
  +
  +
     
   
   <div id="pdf" align="right">
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message