ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From d...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: ws-admin committee-info.txt
Date Wed, 01 Jun 2005 02:05:29 GMT
dims        2005/05/31 19:05:29

  Added:       .        committee-info.txt
  Log:
  Adding a file to track PMC members.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.1                  ws-admin/committee-info.txt
  
  Index: committee-info.txt
  ===================================================================
  Emeritus:
  James Snell                jmsnell@apache.org
  
  Active:
  Lee, Changshin aka "Ias"   ias@apache.org  
  David Chappell             dchappell@apache.org  
  Jongjin Choi               jongjinchoi@apache.org  
  Glen Daniels               gdaniels@apache.org  
  Jaliya Ekanayake           jaliya@apache.org  
  Anthony Elder              antelder@apache.org  
  John Hawkins               hawkeye@apache.org  
  Ryan Hoegg                 rhoegg@apache.org  
  Jeremy Hughes              hughesj@apache.org  
  Tom Jordahl                tomj@apache.org  
  Susantha Kumara            susantha@apache.org  
  Ted Leung                  twl@apache.org  
  Steve Loughran             stevel@apache.org  
  Julie MacNaught            jmacna@apache.org  
  Axl Mattheus               amattheu@apache.org  
  Sam Meder                  meder@apache.org  
  Nirmal Mukhi               nmukhi@apache.org  
  Daniel Rall                dlr@apache.org  
  Scott Nichol               snichol@apache.org  
  Srinath Perera             hemapani@apache.org  
  Sam Ruby                   rubys@apache.org  
  Anil Saldana               anil@apache.org  
  Aleksander Slominski       aslom@apache.org  
  Ian Springer               ips@apache.org  
  Davanum Srinivas (Chair)   dims@apache.org  
  Steve Viens                sviens@apache.org  
  Sanjiva Weerawarana        sanjiva@apache.org  
  Jochen Wiedmann            jochen@apache.org  
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message