www-modproxy-dev mailing list archives: November 2001

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 01 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 02 Nov, 09:05
swilco...@iqmarketing.com mod_proxy (using ProxyPass/Reverse) & mod_gzip Fri, 02 Nov, 17:19
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 03 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 04 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 05 Nov, 09:05
Ian Holsman Re: mod_proxy (using ProxyPass/Reverse) & mod_gzip Mon, 05 Nov, 17:45
swilco...@iqmarketing.com RE: mod_proxy (using ProxyPass/Reverse) & mod_gzip Mon, 05 Nov, 17:52
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 06 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 07 Nov, 09:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Nov 7 23:45:12 EST 2001 Thu, 08 Nov, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 08 Nov, 09:05
swilco...@iqmarketing.com RE: mod_proxy (using ProxyPass/Reverse) & mod_gzip Thu, 08 Nov, 20:38
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 09 Nov, 09:05
Jukka Pihl ProxyPass. small and usefull patch. Fri, 09 Nov, 14:32
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 10 Nov, 09:05
Eli Marmor Re: Charsets, Akamai, and Rock-n-Roll Sun, 11 Nov, 08:30
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 11 Nov, 09:05
Graham Leggett Re: Charsets, Akamai, and Rock-n-Roll Sun, 11 Nov, 09:39
Eli Marmor Re: Charsets, Akamai, and Rock-n-Roll Sun, 11 Nov, 10:16
Chuck Murcko Re: Charsets, Akamai, and Rock-n-Roll Sun, 11 Nov, 13:26
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 12 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 13 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 14 Nov, 09:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Nov 14 23:45:19 EST 2001 Thu, 15 Nov, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 15 Nov, 09:05
Ian Holsman proxy-http problem (was 2.0.28 -- dumping core) Thu, 15 Nov, 18:54
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 16 Nov, 09:05
Graham Leggett Re: proxy-http problem (was 2.0.28 -- dumping core) Fri, 16 Nov, 21:27
Ian Holsman Re: proxy-http problem (was 2.0.28 -- dumping core) Fri, 16 Nov, 21:43
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 17 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 18 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 19 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 20 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 21 Nov, 09:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Nov 21 23:45:37 EST 2001 Thu, 22 Nov, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 22 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 23 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 24 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 25 Nov, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 26 Nov, 09:05
Morten Bjørhus HTTP/1.1 patch for httpd 1.3.20 ? Tue, 27 Nov, 07:38
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 27 Nov, 09:05
Chuck Murcko Re: HTTP/1.1 patch for httpd 1.3.20 ? Tue, 27 Nov, 17:39
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 28 Nov, 09:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Nov 28 23:45:17 EST 2001 Thu, 29 Nov, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 29 Nov, 09:05
Adrian Chung ProxyPass doesn't reset Timeout timer on client POST. Thu, 29 Nov, 21:15
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 30 Nov, 09:08
Morten Bjørhus Redirects, Set-Cookie: headers, and HTTP/1.1 mod_proxy Fri, 30 Nov, 09:38
Ghislaine Labouret Re: mod_proxy/8724: Multiple occurences of response headers get removed by mod_proxy Fri, 30 Nov, 15:25
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy/8724: Multiple occurences of response headers get removed by mod_proxy Fri, 30 Nov, 21:22
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20072
Jan 20071
Nov 20066
Sep 20063
Jul 20062
Jun 20061
May 20061
Feb 20061
Jan 20063
Dec 20052
Aug 20059
Apr 20054
Mar 20053
Feb 20053
Jan 20057
Dec 20045
Nov 20047
Oct 200415
Sep 200413
Jul 20042
Jun 200427
May 20042
Apr 200422
Mar 200415
Feb 20043
Jan 20042
Dec 200313
Nov 200338
Oct 200328
Sep 200310
Aug 200311
Jul 200315
Jun 200332
May 200316
Apr 200312
Mar 200347
Feb 200321
Jan 20035
Dec 20028
Nov 200214
Oct 200237
Sep 200221
Aug 200296
Jul 200235
Jun 200241
May 200259
Apr 200239
Mar 200266
Feb 200283
Jan 2002102
Dec 200145
Nov 200152
Oct 200152
Sep 200170
Aug 2001133
Jul 200166
Jun 200126
May 200176
Apr 2001130
Mar 200158
Feb 200138
Jan 20017
Dec 20007
Nov 200037
Aug 20008
Jun 20007