www-modproxy-dev mailing list archives: March 2002

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Graham Leggett Re: proxy is http/1.0 or http/1.1? Fri, 01 Mar, 05:19
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 01 Mar, 09:06
Gael Seroul mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Fri, 01 Mar, 11:12
g.russ...@ieee.org Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Fri, 01 Mar, 14:20
Chuck Murcko Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Sat, 02 Mar, 05:37
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 02 Mar, 09:05
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Sat, 02 Mar, 14:10
Chuck Murcko Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Sat, 02 Mar, 17:20
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 03 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 04 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 05 Mar, 09:06
Graham Leggett Re: Department of redundency department.. Wed, 06 Mar, 08:35
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 06 Mar, 09:06
Bill Stoddard Re: Department of redundency department.. Wed, 06 Mar, 13:56
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Wed, 06 Mar, 14:42
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Mar 6 23:45:17 EST 2002 Thu, 07 Mar, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 07 Mar, 09:07
g.russ...@ieee.org Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Thu, 07 Mar, 16:23
Gael Seroul RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Thu, 07 Mar, 17:17
Geff Hanoian a patch to consider adopting Thu, 07 Mar, 17:41
g.russ...@ieee.org RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Thu, 07 Mar, 20:23
Chuck Murcko Re: RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Thu, 07 Mar, 20:43
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 08 Mar, 09:05
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Fri, 08 Mar, 16:45
Graham Leggett Re: RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Fri, 08 Mar, 16:48
Graham Leggett Re: RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Fri, 08 Mar, 16:54
Graham Leggett Re: a patch to consider adopting Fri, 08 Mar, 17:23
Graham Leggett Re: Department of redundency department.. Fri, 08 Mar, 21:15
Geff Hanoian Re: a patch to consider adopting Fri, 08 Mar, 21:30
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 09 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 10 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 11 Mar, 09:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 12 Mar, 09:07
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 13 Mar, 09:06
Gael Seroul RE : RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Wed, 13 Mar, 11:12
Graham Leggett Re: RE : RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Wed, 13 Mar, 11:55
Ian Holsman is this list archived anywhere? Wed, 13 Mar, 18:43
Daniel Lopez Re: is this list archived anywhere? Wed, 13 Mar, 19:20
Chuck Murcko Re: RE : RE : mod_proxy and HTTP/1.1 request Wed, 13 Mar, 22:01
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Mar 13 23:45:13 EST 2002 Thu, 14 Mar, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 14 Mar, 09:07
Foust, Adam G. proxy logging code Thu, 14 Mar, 22:46
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 15 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 16 Mar, 09:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 17 Mar, 09:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 18 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 19 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 20 Mar, 09:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Mar 20 23:45:18 EST 2002 Thu, 21 Mar, 04:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 21 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 22 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 23 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 24 Mar, 09:05
Vincent Cunniffe mod_proxy deletes all but the last cookie on ProxyPass request Mon, 25 Mar, 04:06
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy deletes all but the last cookie on ProxyPass request Mon, 25 Mar, 10:38
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy deletes all but the last cookie on ProxyPass request Mon, 25 Mar, 22:33
Vincent Cunniffe Re: mod_proxy deletes all but the last cookie on ProxyPass request Mon, 25 Mar, 22:44
Graham Leggett Re: mod_proxy deletes all but the last cookie on ProxyPass request Mon, 25 Mar, 22:47
Vincent Cunniffe Re: mod_proxy deletes all but the last cookie on ProxyPass request Mon, 25 Mar, 22:51
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed Mar 27 23:45:15 EST 2002 Thu, 28 Mar, 04:45
Dave Seidel input filters & mod_proxy Thu, 28 Mar, 15:56
Ryan Bloom RE: input filters & mod_proxy Thu, 28 Mar, 16:18
Dave Seidel RE: input filters & mod_proxy Thu, 28 Mar, 23:15
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 29 Mar, 09:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 30 Mar, 09:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 31 Mar, 09:05
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20072
Jan 20071
Nov 20066
Sep 20063
Jul 20062
Jun 20061
May 20061
Feb 20061
Jan 20063
Dec 20052
Aug 20059
Apr 20054
Mar 20053
Feb 20053
Jan 20057
Dec 20045
Nov 20047
Oct 200415
Sep 200413
Jul 20042
Jun 200427
May 20042
Apr 200422
Mar 200415
Feb 20043
Jan 20042
Dec 200313
Nov 200338
Oct 200328
Sep 200310
Aug 200311
Jul 200315
Jun 200332
May 200316
Apr 200312
Mar 200347
Feb 200321
Jan 20035
Dec 20028
Nov 200214
Oct 200237
Sep 200221
Aug 200296
Jul 200235
Jun 200241
May 200259
Apr 200239
Mar 200266
Feb 200283
Jan 2002102
Dec 200145
Nov 200152
Oct 200152
Sep 200170
Aug 2001133
Jul 200166
Jun 200126
May 200176
Apr 2001130
Mar 200158
Feb 200138
Jan 20017
Dec 20007
Nov 200037
Aug 20008
Jun 20007