www-modproxy-dev mailing list archives: May 2002

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 01 May, 08:05
Matt Gregory mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Wed, 01 May, 17:31
Graham Leggett Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Wed, 01 May, 18:37
Matt Gregory Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Wed, 01 May, 21:02
Graham Leggett Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Wed, 01 May, 21:13
Matt Gregory Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Wed, 01 May, 21:35
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 02 May, 08:05
Stuart Otway proxy settings Thu, 02 May, 11:27
Graham Leggett Re: proxy settings Thu, 02 May, 14:14
Matt Gregory Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Thu, 02 May, 14:16
Graham Leggett Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Thu, 02 May, 14:46
Matt Gregory Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Thu, 02 May, 16:07
Graham Leggett Re: mod_wl_ssl and mod_proxy/mod_rewrite not playing nice? Thu, 02 May, 19:04
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 03 May, 08:05
Michael E. Lewis Proxied output is corrupted by extraneous numbers Fri, 03 May, 11:23
Graham Leggett Re: Proxied output is corrupted by extraneous numbers Fri, 03 May, 11:43
SEROUL Gael RE : Proxied output is corrupted by extraneous numbers Fri, 03 May, 12:59
Michael E. Lewis Re: Proxied output is corrupted by extraneous numbers - WAS: proxy for HTTP 1.0 clients Fri, 03 May, 18:58
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 04 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 05 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 06 May, 08:05
Andrew Braund Apache won't start with latest mod_proxy and 1.3.14 on Windows Mon, 06 May, 11:27
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 07 May, 08:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 08 May, 08:06
Bill Stoddard Re: Apache won't start with latest mod_proxy and 1.3.14 on Windows Wed, 08 May, 15:23
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed May 8 23:45:18 EDT 2002 Thu, 09 May, 03:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 09 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 10 May, 08:05
Chuck Murcko Re: [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed May 8 23:45:18 EDT 2002 Fri, 10 May, 16:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 11 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 12 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 13 May, 08:07
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 14 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 15 May, 08:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed May 15 23:45:25 EDT 2002 Thu, 16 May, 03:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 16 May, 08:08
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 17 May, 08:06
Bill O'Donnell [PATCH] suggested proxy connect patch Fri, 17 May, 15:27
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 18 May, 08:05
Graham Leggett Re: [PATCH] suggested proxy connect patch Sat, 18 May, 09:53
Bill O'Donnell Re: [PATCH] suggested proxy connect patch Sun, 19 May, 01:23
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 19 May, 08:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 20 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 21 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 22 May, 08:05
Graham Leggett Re: [PATCH] suggested proxy connect patch Wed, 22 May, 18:08
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed May 22 23:45:18 EDT 2002 Thu, 23 May, 03:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 23 May, 08:09
Daniel Barlow ProxyPass, caching and If-Modified-Since Thu, 23 May, 14:56
Graham Leggett Re: ProxyPass, caching and If-Modified-Since Fri, 24 May, 07:59
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 24 May, 08:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sat, 25 May, 08:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Sun, 26 May, 08:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Mon, 27 May, 08:06
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Tue, 28 May, 08:07
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Wed, 29 May, 08:05
Rodent of Unusual Size [STATUS] (httpd-proxy) Wed May 29 23:45:20 EDT 2002 Thu, 30 May, 03:45
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Thu, 30 May, 08:05
ch...@icarus.apache.org httpd-2.0 nightly build log Fri, 31 May, 08:06
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20072
Jan 20071
Nov 20066
Sep 20063
Jul 20062
Jun 20061
May 20061
Feb 20061
Jan 20063
Dec 20052
Aug 20059
Apr 20054
Mar 20053
Feb 20053
Jan 20057
Dec 20045
Nov 20047
Oct 200415
Sep 200413
Jul 20042
Jun 200427
May 20042
Apr 200422
Mar 200415
Feb 20043
Jan 20042
Dec 200313
Nov 200338
Oct 200328
Sep 200310
Aug 200311
Jul 200315
Jun 200332
May 200316
Apr 200312
Mar 200347
Feb 200321
Jan 20035
Dec 20028
Nov 200214
Oct 200237
Sep 200221
Aug 200296
Jul 200235
Jun 200241
May 200259
Apr 200239
Mar 200266
Feb 200283
Jan 2002102
Dec 200145
Nov 200152
Oct 200152
Sep 200170
Aug 2001133
Jul 200166
Jun 200126
May 200176
Apr 2001130
Mar 200158
Feb 200138
Jan 20017
Dec 20007
Nov 200037
Aug 20008
Jun 20007