www-small-events-discuss mailing list archives: March 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Muralidharan Deenathayalan Small event in Bangalore, India Fri, 01 Mar, 03:42
Sailaja Mada RE: [EVENT-BANGALORE] Inviting Volunteers for the Upcoming Apache Event in Bangalore Thu, 07 Mar, 03:15
Radhika Puthiyetath RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Wed, 13 Mar, 09:44
Ram Ganesh RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Thu, 14 Mar, 11:16
Nick Burch RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Fri, 15 Mar, 01:25
Nick Burch RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Mon, 18 Mar, 01:35
Radhika Puthiyetath RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Mon, 18 Mar, 08:15
Nick Burch RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Mon, 18 Mar, 11:19
Radhika Puthiyetath RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Tue, 19 Mar, 12:21
Ram Ganesh RE: Anyone interested in a one day event in Bangalore? Tue, 19 Mar, 16:48
Nick Burch What info does a BarCamp need, and what needs to be on the website? Tue, 19 Mar, 22:17
Kanchana Welagedara Re: Upcoming BarCamps Wed, 27 Mar, 13:54
Nick Burch Re: Upcoming BarCamps Wed, 27 Mar, 14:41
Lewis John Mcgibbney Apache BarCamp CA Wed, 27 Mar, 16:01
Nick Burch Re: Apache BarCamp CA Wed, 27 Mar, 18:05
Kevin Meyer - KMZ Re: Upcoming BarCamps Wed, 27 Mar, 19:44
Ioan Eugen Stan Re: Upcoming BarCamps Thu, 28 Mar, 11:03
Nick Burch Re: Upcoming BarCamps Sun, 31 Mar, 10:11
Nick Burch Re: Upcoming BarCamps Sun, 31 Mar, 10:14
Nick Burch BarCamp Apache Bangalore - mentor's report Sun, 31 Mar, 18:45
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 20181
Aug 20171
Jan 20161
Jun 20137
May 20131
Apr 20135
Mar 201320
Feb 201312
Jan 20135
Dec 201210
Oct 20122
Aug 20122
Jun 20125
May 20129
Apr 201216
Mar 20125
Feb 201214
Jan 20126
Dec 20112
Nov 20115
Oct 20111
Sep 20113
Aug 20111