xml-general-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ru...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-site/targets/axis toc.html who.html
Date Sat, 02 Mar 2002 03:21:40 GMT
rubys       02/03/01 19:21:40

  Modified:    targets/axis toc.html who.html
  Log:
  Add a link to the interop results, sort the commiters list, and add
  a link to my weblog
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.9       +2 -1      xml-site/targets/axis/toc.html
  
  Index: toc.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/targets/axis/toc.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.8
  retrieving revision 1.9
  diff -u -r1.8 -r1.9
  --- toc.html	19 Sep 2001 13:58:31 -0000	1.8
  +++ toc.html	2 Mar 2002 03:21:40 -0000	1.9
  @@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
     <li> <a href="cvs.html" target="body">CVS Repository</a>
     <li> <a href="mail.html" target="body">Mailing Lists</a>
     <li> <a href="ref.html" target="body">Reference Library</a>
  -  <li> <a href="docs.html" target="body">Misc Notes/Docs</a>
     <li> <a href="bugs.html" target="body">Bugs</a>
   <br>
   <br><b>Downloads</b>
  @@ -23,6 +22,8 @@
     <li> <a href="who.html" target="body">Who We Are</a>
     <li> <a href="contact.html" target="body">Contact</a>
     <li> <a href="legal.html" target="body">Legal</a>
  +  <li> <a href="http://www.apache.org/~rubys/ApacheClientInterop.html" target="_top">Interop</a>
  +  <li> <a href="docs.html" target="body">Notes/Docs</a>
   <br>
   <br>
   <br>
  
  
  
  1.15      +18 -18    xml-site/targets/axis/who.html
  
  Index: who.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-site/targets/axis/who.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.14
  retrieving revision 1.15
  diff -u -r1.14 -r1.15
  --- who.html	22 Feb 2002 15:46:23 -0000	1.14
  +++ who.html	2 Mar 2002 03:21:40 -0000	1.15
  @@ -27,31 +27,31 @@
   <b><font size=+1>Committers</font></b>
   <p>
   
  -<li> <b>Christopher Nelson</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:cnelson@synchrony.net">cnelson@synchrony.net</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Doug Davis</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:dug@apache.org">dug@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>George Matkovits</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:matkovitsg@apache.org">matkovitsg@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Vahe Amirbekyan</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:avahe@apache.org">avahe@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Russell Butek</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:butek@us.ibm.com">butek@us.ibm.com</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Wouter Cloetens</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:wouter@mind.be">wouter@mind.be</a>&gt;
<br>
   <li> <b>Glen Daniels</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:gdaniels@macromedia.com">gdaniels@macromedia.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Jacek Kopecky</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:jacek@idoox.com">jacek@idoox.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>James Snell</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:jasnell@us.ibm.com">jasnell@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Kevin Mitchell</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:kmitchell@apache.org">kmitchell@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Doug Davis</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:dug@apache.org">dug@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
   <li> <b>Matt Duftler</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:duftler@apache.org">duftler@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Rob Jellinghaus</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:robj@helium.com">robj@helium.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Ryo Neyama</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:neyama@apache.org">neyama@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Sam Ruby</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:rubys@us.ibm.com">rubys@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Sanjiva Weerawarana</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:sanjiva@watson.ibm.com">sanjiva@watson.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
   <li> <b>Steve Graham</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:sggraham@us.ibm.com">sggraham@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Vahe Amirbekyan</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:avahe@apache.org">avahe@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Wouter Cloetens</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:wouter@mind.be">wouter@mind.be</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Yuhichi Nakamura</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:nakamury@apache.org">nakamury@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  -<li> <b>Bill Nagy</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:wnagy@us.ibm.com">wnagy@us.ibm.com</a>></li>
  -<li> <b>Russell Butek</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:butek@us.ibm.com">butek@us.ibm.com</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Rob Jellinghaus</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:robj@helium.com">robj@helium.com</a>&gt;
<br>
   <li> <b>Tom Jordahl</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:tomj@macromedia.com">tomj@macromedia.com</a>></li>
  -<li> <b>Berin Loritsch</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:bloritsch@apache.org">bloritsch@apache.org</a>></li>
  -<li> <b>Davanum Srinivas</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:dims@yahoo.com">dims@yahoo.com</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Jacek Kopecky</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:jacek@idoox.com">jacek@idoox.com</a>&gt;
<br>
   <li> <b>Ravi Kumar</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:rkumar@borland.com">rkumar@borland.com</a>></li>
  -<li> <b>Igor Sedukhin</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:igors@apache.org">igors@apache.org</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Berin Loritsch</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:bloritsch@apache.org">bloritsch@apache.org</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>George Matkovits</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:matkovitsg@apache.org">matkovitsg@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Kevin Mitchell</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:kmitchell@apache.org">kmitchell@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Bill Nagy</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:wnagy@us.ibm.com">wnagy@us.ibm.com</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Yuhichi Nakamura</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:nakamury@apache.org">nakamury@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Christopher Nelson</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:cnelson@synchrony.net">cnelson@synchrony.net</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Ryo Neyama</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:neyama@apache.org">neyama@apache.org</a>&gt;
<br>
   <li> <b>Glyn Normington</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:glyn@apache.org">glyn@apache.org</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Sam Ruby</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:rubys@us.ibm.com">rubys@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
[<a href="http://radio.weblogs.com/0101679/">WebLog</a>]<br>
  +<li> <b>Igor Sedukhin</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:igors@apache.org">igors@apache.org</a>></li>
   <li> <b>Richard Sitze</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:rsitze@apache.org">rsitze@apache.org</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>James Snell</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:jasnell@us.ibm.com">jasnell@us.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
  +<li> <b>Davanum Srinivas</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:dims@yahoo.com">dims@yahoo.com</a>></li>
  +<li> <b>Sanjiva Weerawarana</b> &lt;<a href="mailto:sanjiva@watson.ibm.com">sanjiva@watson.ibm.com</a>&gt;
<br>
   
   </body>
   </html>
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: general-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: general-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message